Reviews
Excellent tool highly recommended
Cri900GMG via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 04/23/22
I hope they read this review. I wish they could know how much peace and joy they bring to my day through this podcast. I don’t have a father in my life and in the ten minutes I spend each morning listening to the podcast, I have a true father in my life to give me guidance and warm reassurance-...Read full review »
margie2x4 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/16/22
Pithy, diverse and so applicable. These brief spiritual hits are effective means of boosting prayer. The speakers come from all parts of the English speaking world and each brings their own mark. Highly recommended.
jburfo via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/30/21
These 10 mins of prayer given daily by priests of Opus Dei haven been invaluable and helped me to have a better relationship with Jesus. Wonderful spiritual content delivered with grace, wit, and good humor. Very professionally done!
Jckrmv via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/28/21
August 21 and august 22 mediations are delayed
manuelbengson via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 08/21/21
Colleague from med school and Catholic Medical Association recommended the podcast to me. I’ve been listening to it for over a year. Sets my day on my way to work. Priests are very enlightening and inspiring. Many of the meditations are very witty. I’ve felt that I should explore the spirituality...Read full review »
Dr. Félix A. Rodríguez via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/21
Short, rotating guests. Always relevant and relatable and nourishing to my spiritual life!
Chelsea Gibson via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/21
Thank you for these short & concise meditations! Could there please be a special attention to articulate so improve ease of understanding? Thanks!
VicitJoy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/06/20
I’m mesmerised by the meditations! I’m trying to catch up! Why can I no longer find the older episodes! I just was listening to them last night! As in the ones last year!
gerrysr35 via Apple Podcasts · Philippines · 07/01/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »