Reviews
If you are Kings fans you will definitely enjoy this show, They’ll definitely help you cope with the struggles of being a Kings fan lol Go Kings!
WendyR0302 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/05/21
I absolutely love these guys the passion they bring the humor as well I love this podcast so much always puts me in the perfect mood when I listen in you guys are amazing!!!
lucky ike via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/18/21
Super funny podcast to listen to and it is very professional at the same time! Definitely a must listen for any kings fans!
Z3NTALITY via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/21
Excellent pod and weekly listen this is exactly what Sac town needs right here ! Keep up the great work ! Go kings!
NandoDiaz1223 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/21
Thx
Thx for answering my question man appreciate that keep up the good work guys maybe yall should do a lockerroom and have fans on there and answer there question live that would be a interesting thing to add to the show definitely would love to join in a show 💯🏀🔥👑🖤💜 go kings
Kings 15 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/21
You’re doing a great job especially for a startup! A couple pieces of constructive criticism from someone in the audio industry, raise Jojos audio a little bit, I know you’re the main guy of the show but you should be able to hear everyone very clearly. Also, hopefully you’re recording this in 2...Read full review »
TroubleStudios via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/13/21
The host is very Knowledgeable about the Kings and it’s definitely a podcast worth listening to
camattes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/28/21
The boy jacoby congrats on finally getting it going! Proud of you bro🤟🏼❤️
2xDrew via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/21
Great first show . Informative and can’t wait to hear more.
Rolo1988x via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/21
This a great new podcast! I can already rely on this podcast for news!!! 👏🏻🙌🏻👌🏻
Iustin.22 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/23/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »