Reviews
MXN
Outstanding. Instant top three favorite podcasts of all time.
Will3MX via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/17/22
if mark fisher is who inspired and helped create these people then I think it’s objectively good that he’s dead. when it comes to while male supremacist christian nationalist podcast networks like this one i think the world is perfectly fine with more dead authors that posture as leftists while...Read full review »
shyborg.madrobot via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/22
it’s cool!
seanm_m via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/22
…and I’ve listened to way too many podcasts.
Theo Meros via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/22
Straight bangers
P LV-B via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/16/22
Fascinating talks on some of my favorite theorists. They’ve helped me get a road map foe what I want to read and it’s always helpful having people discuss intense, hard to read theory in a plain, accessible format.
Ark_Keeper via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/19/21
We get it, you’ve read a lot of theory 🙄
zeal2763 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/11/21
I would contend that this podcast stands on its own in the western canon of theory podcasts! Wonderful content!
NoEasyAnswersPodcast via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/22/21
Perhaps the best theory podcast out there right now. Kudos!
szo101 via Apple Podcasts · India · 05/25/21
This podcast is essential listening for those curious about critical theory or, who want to broaden their perspective on contemporary culture and art. While admittedly the topics can get abstract or complex, the show’s hosts do their very best to break down the thought of difficult writers like...Read full review »
Pixel Writer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/21
Go on.
hb2478 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 12/13/20
Listen to these guys, you wont regret it, very good content, very good discussion
tmadkins via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/29/20
Plenty of references to Foucault, Deleuze, Marx, Nietzsche, and many others.
gpivo1 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/07/20
This podcast is genuinely one of the best i have found and i highly recommend it if you are interested in this sort of thing (or even if you aren’t, id still say try out an episode or two!)
Krop-thot-kin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/20
Immersed myself in theory again as a result of this show. Thanks for making it.
diet cigs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »