Reviews
I don’t know why Diana is randomly an old British lady, and Davy sounds like a computer voice and not a little boy most of the time, but I love the Anne books, and it’s something good to listen to at work.
kirtainkid via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/27/21
I loved this book so much but I hated some of the voices such as Diana it was just to old lady like but I loved Anne voice
lover of Anne via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/20
If you love stories, you will love this. Just sweet fun to listen to this. I think people read lines per character, record it and send it in? And then someone compiles all the recordings into a full story? Excellent idea! One gripe: the voice of Dianna who is supposedly a childhood friend of Ann,...Read full review »
Aartjie via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 12/31/19
Really enjoyed listening to this. With very few minor issues, I would recommend!
Ashlie mk consultant via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/19
Amazing story one of my favorites amazing Anne’s voice is amazing
Smartgirls unite! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/19
It is very nice and I love the narration. The only thing that is bad is that a small few of the background character’s voices are a little bad-quality. P.S. Yes there are different voices for the different people, it makes it the book kind of come alive.
J Weexy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/11/19
Beautiful story
ksenaf25 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/18
Some very strange choices were made with the voice cast. Anne's actress does a fantastic job, but some of the others are forced and hard to listen too. There are clearly old voices playing young characters (like Dianna) and the lady playing Davy is just painful to listen too. Certain characters...Read full review »
Trina.B. via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/19/18
Since the iOS 11 upgrade, not happy about the non continuous playing of the podcasts.
Sansulin via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/02/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »