Reviews
discovering ubuweb (through this podcast) has been a massive boon for me as a young artist. the episodes of this show act as study guides, routes into the archive. goldsmith talks with such enthusiasm. ive come back to episodes several times now to absorb all the art and ideas within.
Chicken crossing road via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/15/20
Thank you for the magic Kenneth and poetry foundation. Learning while doing
emira diamante via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 10/12/19
I wish I could hear more of this. I’ve listed to every episode at least two or three times. Amazing archival work, some of the best avant- garden poetry anywhere. Kenny G. Needs to find his smile and begins posting again.
Rick from Temple U. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/18
Discovered some of my all-time favorite poetry thanks to this podcast
LDamesin via Apple Podcasts · France · 02/28/16
Fantastic show. I can feel new connections being made in my mind as I listen. I think I jumped on the bandwagon long after the bandwagon stopped making new episodes, tho.
Amadeusleander via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/16
I love this podcast. It's informative and entertaining. I only wish there were more of them since I've listened to most of them twice by now.
ladocudad via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/23/10
This podcast has to be the greatest out there. If you've never listened to the avante-garde, this is definitely a wonderful place to start.
Bonnie Garcia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/05/09
Good sound quality. Concise explanations. I like it.
matthewande via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/09
Ecstatic
I'd Be Crazy To Give You That via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/09/09
Not only can I nearly see this smug host twirling his square-rim glasses as he talks, he talks far too much, cutting short utterly classic recordings with his nonsensical appraisals. For instance, following 2 lines of Ezra Pound's Canto 65 (Usura) by not only referring to it as 'infamous' but...Read full review »
fett350 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/08
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »