Ep 17: Answering All Your Burning Questions
Listen now
Description
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... We get lots of questions from our loyal listeners, so we decided to wrap up the end of 2019 with a rapid-fire Q&A to answer some of your most frequently asked questions, from milia to purging. The SPF face powders Joanna recommends are: Colorescience Sunforgettable Total Protection Brush SPF30: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/colorescience/colorescience-sunforgettable-total-protection-brush-spf30.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast asap pure mineral powder: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/asap/asap-pure-mineral-foundation.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Jane Iredale Amazing Base Loose Minerals SPF20:  https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/jane-iredale/jane-iredale-amazing-base-loose-minerals-spf20.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Koh Gen Do UV Face Powder: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/koh-gen-do/koh-gen-do-uv-face-powder.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast The colour-correcting products Joanna recommends are: Barry M Colour Correcting Wand:  https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/barry-m/barry-m-colour-correcting-wand.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Kryolan Concealer Wheel: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/kryolan-professional-makeup/kryolan-concealer-wheel.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Our fave eyeshadow palettes are: Eye of Horus Winter Solstice Eyeshadow Palette:  https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/eye-of-horus/eye-of-horus-winter-solstice-eyeshadow-palette.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast   Make Up For Ever Let’s Gold Palette:  https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/make-up-for-ever/make-up-for-ever-lets-gold-eye-palette.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast theBalm: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/the-balm.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast ICONIC London Day To Slay Palette: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/iconic-london/iconic-london-girl-day-to-slay-palette.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk From all of us at Adore Beauty, thank you for listening every week, subscribing and reviewing Beauty IQ Uncensored. We'll be back in 2020 with more episodes. Credits:  Hosts: Joanna Fleming & Hannah Furst  Don't forget to subscribe & tell you friends - it helps people discover us!  Support the show.
More Episodes
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... We chat about...condoms. Co-founder of Jonny, Bec Park, joins us to talk about why she created a condom brand, what makes Jonny condoms different to those...
Published 02/09/20
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... Look away now if eyes make you squirm! Special guest (and fellow team member) Megan joins us for our cringey convo to discuss our gross eye stories (warning:...
Published 02/02/20
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... Hair Loss Trichologist Kay Fitzgerald, from Sinclair Dermatology, joins us to break down hair loss myths and reassure us that there's lots of options for...
Published 01/26/20