Ep 20: Our Tips For Applying, Removing & Sleeping In Fake Tan
Listen now
Description
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... Hair Loss Trichologist Kay Fitzgerald, from Sinclair Dermatology, joins us to break down hair loss myths and reassure us that there's lots of options for both women and men experiencing different forms of hair loss. Kay recommends the below products: Kérastase Densifique Femme Cures: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/kerastase/kerastase-densifique-femme-cures-30-x-6ml.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Nioxin: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/nioxin.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast JS Health Hair + Energy: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/jshealth/j-s-health-3-month-hair-energy.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Fake Tanning: Hannah's speciality! Jo and Hannah discuss their favourite tanning products, techniques, removal, and how they sleep in fake tan to stain/not stain their sheets. The products we mentioned are: Coco & Eve Sunny Honey Bronzing Foam (coming VERY soon to Adore Beauty) Ella Baché Great Tan Mousse - Medium: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/ella-bache/ella-bache-great-tan-mousse-medium.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Loving Tan 2HR Express - Dark 200ml: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/loving-tan/loving-tan-2hr-express-dark-200ml.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Tan-Luxe The Face: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/tan-luxe/tan-luxe-the-face-30ml.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Tan-Luxe Super Glow: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/tan-luxe/tan-luxe-super-glow-hyaluronic-self-tan-serum.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Vita Liberata Fabulous Self Tanning Tinted Lotion: https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/vita-liberata/vita-liberata-fabulous-self-tanning-tinted-lotion.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Tanbae Bed Protector: https://www.tanbae.com/products/body-bed-protector Antheia Express Fake Tan Remover: https://shopantheia.com/products/antheia-express-fake-tan-remover Products we didn't know we needed: Jo: Clinique iD Moisturizing BB-Gel https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/clinique/custom-clinique-id.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Hannah: Make Up For Ever Blurring Skin Tint https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/make-up-for-ever/make-up-for-ever-ultra-hd-perfector-blurring-skin-tint.html?utm_source=omny&utm_medium=podcast Credits:  Hosts: Joanna Fleming & Hannah Furst  Guest: Kay Fitzgerald Don't forget to subscribe & tell your friends - it helps people discover us!  Support the show.
More Episodes
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... Milky Foot: Could there be a better time to try Milky Foot?! We think not. Hannah took one for the team and tried it (although we do recommend listening back...
Published 03/28/20
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... Smelly feet: Dial a podiatrist! Our fave podiatrist, Sarah, gave us some insight into smelly feet, plus some awesome tips on how to prevent smelly feet from...
Published 03/22/20
We're back for another episode of Beauty IQ Uncensored, brought to you by Adore Beauty.  What’s on this episode? We’re glad you asked... Ingrown Hairs: Jo asked her ex-colleague, cosmetic nurse Kristie Phillips to shed some light on ingrown hairs: how to treat them, what causes them and why...
Published 03/15/20