Reviews
Thank you Renee for adressing common pitfalls and assumptions when starting a carreer as a data scientist. Now I know you can’t know it all and that it is normal to think you should. :) Your podcast is very inspiring! It keeps me on track!
SabineV via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 10/10/18
Renee has a great list of guests in this podcast who have amazing, inspiring stories about their journey into the field of data science. A must for anyone curious in the space or wanting to connect with people already apart of data science.
print(nickname) via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/14/18
In regelmäßigen Abständen erscheint ein ausgezeichneter Podcast von Renee Teate (@becomingdatasci). Es sind interessante Interviews und Geschichten zu Künstlicher Intelligenz, Datenanalysen und vieles mehr zu hören. Verdaulich auch für Nichtexperten.
paavopdf via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/25/17
I work in HRIS and while I don't always understand everything this podcast talks about, I find it really useful for concepts and ideas to take back to my team
NYC_Chris via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/17
Thank you very much for the tremendous amount of work put into the podcasts and showing an angle of data science that is so optimistic. Love the early development (as in what did you do as a child) questions. I always ask myself how to incentivize my son to develop an analytical mind. Some...Read full review »
JeERR via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/17
talks about real life information regarding data scientists' opinion on the subject. the host's way of responding "yeah definitely" sounds sexy.
fun **** via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/20/16
Really fantastic information and discussion in both the podcast and the dat science learning club.
Kristen_Witte via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/25/16
If you're interested in data science this is definitely a podcast not to miss.
jaiaca via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/01/16
Perfect for those thinking about a future in Data Science
Bob_Swansen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/16
If U want 2 be a Data Scientist U really should take this. It's simple amazing and astonish also.
ApenasSandokhan via Stitcher · 04/11/16
Tons of insights for becoming a data scientist. Great interviews with data scientists at different stages of their careers and how journeyed to their current state.
slaw via Stitcher · 04/09/16
Great podcast, super helpful information and awesome interviews. Thanks for the hard work.
Justnisdead via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/05/16
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »