Reviews
You set a great example for everyone around you.
hauchubemap via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/08/21
Your passion always motivates me.
baobede via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/08/21
Being around you makes everything better.
huvipro via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/08/21
I love how you never compromise on being yourself.
tyraauer via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/08/21
..
عودا حميدا شهد ❤️أستمروا في حبكم نحنُ نسمعكم في حُب .
جمممميلة via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/07/21
I really appreciate everything that you do.
tunvippri via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/03/21
Thanks for being you!
mario muta via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/03/21
I really appreciate everything that you do.
redilemke via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 01/03/21
شكرا لاختي لانها عرفتني على عالم التدوين الصوتي و شكرا ايلكم معدين و مقدمين هذا البرنامج
Amani meh via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 12/25/20
منصتكون هي المفضلة حرفيا عندي بسمع اكتر من حلقة باليوم و عرفت منصة بحب من اسبوع تقريبا و كتير حبيت طريقة طرح المواضيع و نبرة صوت شهد المميزة🤍 بس ما عم اقدر لاقي البيج تبعكون ع الانستغرام ان شاء الله بلاقيه!!!!!
حنين صبحي صالح via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 12/15/20
حلقة رائعه وجميلة جداً ونتمنى نرى نسخ كثيرة من استاذ حداد
فاطمة الصياد via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/20
اعتمدوا اللغة العربية الفصحى
nad0o0 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 12/08/20
يستفز المشاعر التائهة بداخلك ويلمس احاسيس لم تفكر بها من قبل رائع جدا و يجعلني اتأمل مشاعري دائمًا شكرا لكم
خسنشت via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 12/08/20
I’m just trying not because I don’t have to be at school today and I’m not even home yet so I’ll text her and let you
hghhgfx via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 12/06/20
I just got home and I’m about five minutes away from you and you are not home I will be there in a few hours so I’ll text
ffcfffgd via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 12/06/20
The app was very easy and fun but the app just keeps crashing and I don’t even have a chance yet I just want the new update and I have a lot to do and it’s a good app
icuclfidufufy via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 11/26/20
TheThe was a really fun day at the moment and it is so fun I am going home and going back home to the next few days to go home I am going to go to
jvhihufyd egg via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 11/26/20
I’m goinggoing was a great night with the app and it was a good app to play with my kids on my phone to get my phone and I was able
hddhddjddde via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 11/26/20
سلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته شلونك عساك طيب عساك بخير عساك قلبي عساك بخير عساك طيب عساك بخير عساك طيبة يا رب العالمين
" الحلوووووو " via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/26/20
محتوى رهيب ورائع كل مرة اسمع فيها البودكاست احس حالي لسة عاوز اسمع اكتر شكرا شكرا الى الامام انشالله
Mohammed el saqqa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/25/20
حلقاتكم تلامس قلبي بكل مره تيم رهيبين جداً وحلقات فوق الرهيبة شكراً لكم
hanaa7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/22/20
.
هالحلقة لامسّت روحي بشكل ،الله يكون بعون اخواننا بفلسطين 🤍💔.
marrvell0 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 11/17/20
مااقدر اقول اني حاسة فيكم بس لامستني الحلقة بشكل من الاشكال حلقة جميلة جدا وحزينة كمان لك الله يافلسطين شكرا لكم ♥️♥️
Rrrrrrusjkdkdbsh via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 11/02/20
🤗
تومينات الجوهر via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 10/28/20
Yes.
desbilaliq via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/20
حقيقةً عمل في قمة الروعه والجمال كل التوفيق يارب
gaysabboud via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 09/17/20
حلقه رائعه جدا رغم بعدي شخصيا عن الموضوع لكن صدق مشاعرها لامسني
sumayah756 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 07/30/20
حبيت قصة فادي مع ابوه قريبه جدا مني انا وبابي
رحمه الاحمري via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 07/19/20
Just now going home now to pick up some stuff
الحلوووووو via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 07/06/20
جميل جدا
فالبلنتث via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 07/04/20
قصص جميلة جدا تلامس القلب 🕊♥️
somih_202 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 06/20/20
.
صوت المقدمه ما خلاني اكمل بصراحه احس طريقة كلامها مبتذله بزياده
as-hm478 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 06/10/20
القصص جميلة جداً وعميقة ومنتقاة بحرص ومؤثرة جمميل جمميل بالتوفيق💛
Sma7 A via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 05/31/20
Love it
rymbaniodeh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/20
Thank you for such a truthful and intimate stories! Love every episode
Lei kha via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/21/20
I’m a podcast junkie. But I’ve never listened to an Arabic podcast before, didn’t even know they existed. But this is something special. Not only is it beautifully produced, but the stories... you know these people. You’ve met them before. They’re you’re family, friends, neighbors, etc. The fact...Read full review »
manal13591 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/18/20
هذا البرنامج من أجمل برامج البودكاست التي استمعت لها مؤخرا، عمق القصص وتنوعها يجعل من الاستماع لهذا البودكاست إثراء من نوع خاص. أتمنى لكم الاستمرار بهذا الزخم وهذا الثراء الإنساني لأننا نحتاجه بشدة.
هتون قاضي via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 05/08/20
حبيت جداً
لودي 🌹 via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 05/04/20
اكثر من رائع .. جميل و مشاعر تفوق الوصف .. يفيد و يعلم اشياء كثيره .. بانتظار باقي القصص بكل لهفه💛
Nourii.h via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 05/04/20
لاتوجد طاقة ولا تحرك الكون الله هو المتصرف في كل شيء كلام قبيح لا تقبله العين
Nuniky via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 05/01/20
حب بأوراق ثبوتية .. بداية ملفتة جدا ، أعتقد أني ذاهب معكم لمشوار أبعد ! شكرا لكم.
الباحث عنها via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 04/30/20
لي ايام قليله وانا مكتشفه البرودكاست ... امانتاً برنامجكم هو الوحيد اللي فعلا كل الحلقات فيها تحرك المشاعر وتشدك لاخر ثانيه... بس استفسار لما يكون فيه مقاطع بالبرودكاست كيف نقدر نشوفه؟
Kldddd via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 04/24/20
عن حب فميلاد أما عن قصة الحب فهي مدهشة ، مليئة بالتفاصيل كيف إستوعبو 23 سنة ،قصة نضال الفلسطينين مازالت تثير الدهشة ، الإنبهار، الأمل ،الحُب قصة سمعتها وأنا تعلو فمي الإبتسامة لهذه القوة المبهرة قوة الحُب 💜
لووووللل via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 04/20/20
Best Arabic podcast I’ve listened to
Dana Karina B via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/20
I absolutely love this podcast. It makes me feel good that someone is out there looking for love in the world in all ways. 💞 , حب فميلاد is a brilliant work , it should be heard & taught all world wide.
TalaB. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/20
Everything you guys produce is magical! Keep going!
haneen khaled via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/20
القليل افهمه لكن لم استوعب معنى الحديث
ياليت اسمع الاذان via Apple Podcasts · Saudi Arabia · 04/02/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »