Reviews
Very nice to hear his lectures makes your imaan steadfast
FruityLoopsy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/15/23
Absolutely beautiful,Soecially THE SEERAH ! I have learnt so much. So glad Muslim Central have more from his lectures. Alhamdulillah been waiting years since the seerha series
Mishiiiiiiiiii via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/21/23
Wish they fix the sound
Moe-nit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/23
I love this podcast! My favorite episode is “let’s run towards jannah”
Liliana8480 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/11/23
Assalamu Alaikum Brother Bilal. I thank you and appreciate your podcast on the seerah of our beloved Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W). It was so touching and couldn’t help shedding tears intermittently. May Allah bless you and all Muslims Ameen
Bashir MB via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/21
Listening to him and learning Deen from him is insightfully awesome
hashimphusain via Apple Podcasts · India · 03/28/21
The history podcasts are amazing. I look forward to it
ح-ج via Apple Podcasts · Pakistan · 12/08/20
Everything you say is absolutely clear and easy to understand. May Allah (swt) make your struggles easy for you as you have made my struggles to obtain knowledge easier. AMEEN.
Whahids via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/27/20
By Allah , the advice and lessons learnt for the bayaaans Sheikh delivers is amazing JaazakAllaah
S.K✌🏻 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/05/20
May Allah grant you more knowledge,health and finally may we all meet in Jannah
Abubakar-Siddiq via Apple Podcasts · Ghana · 09/26/20
Brother, you are my favorite speaker to listen to these days. I love how calming your voice is and how well you explain things. You describe things so vividly and in detail Subhan Allah. I really wish you still made podcasts, but I understand in life people get busy. May you enter jannat firdous...Read full review »
Whoihvkoioo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/20
You are and always will be my very favorite Shk to listen to. You truly know how to tell a story and make us feel as if we are in that time, and teaching us the valuable lessons each time. May Allah bless you and reward you. Sister Mandy
Amataqa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/20
Amazing jzks
Abdulati786 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/03/20
May Allah bless you and reward you in this life and the hereafter. Ameen.
joemamadou via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/19
Not the write message of islam
slaman2636362 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/07/19
Asalamu alaikum warahmatullahi wa brakatuhu. My name is Ali and right now, I’m 14 years old. I love your podcasts Belal and the End Series is my favourite part about Islam. Thank you for teaching me the good ways of being a good Muslim.
AliBarai via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/06/19
Thank you very much I am mashallha I still in enjoying all the Lessons
lkra 12345678910 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/31/19
Dear brother please upload series 25, it’s missing
Afia Farzana via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/01/19
Can’t find episode 25 of the Seerah
Johnny Shin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/11/19
I can honestly say these podcasts are so beneficial and inspiring . I listen to them everyday day on my way to college and back, may Allah reward your efforts .
Muslima501 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/27/19
I love the end Series it’s the most meaningful explanations by Shikh.
Bahar2012 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/19
One of the greatest Da’ei ever..!
ahnaf.tahsin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/06/17
Ustaz Bilal is so soft spoken and has an amazing way of getting the info across to the listeners. I love listening to him, he deals with every day problems. May Allah protect him and help him in his dawa. I wish he had more up to date lectures on podcast.
Dtabbah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/07/16
One of my favorites the man is very knowledgeable in the deen. He translates everything he says and is very well mannered in his speech. Non of that hard yelling so many others do.
Allitis via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/15
You can not imagine how I feel that I found such a helpful and perfect webside. I advise to all my sisters and brothers to use this advantage. Thank you very much to think and care us. I try to appriciate the value of this beauty. Thank you.
Zuhalyaman via Apple Podcasts · Poland · 07/10/14
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »