Reviews
Started listening to this podcast a few years ago and I continue to learn and be inspired by the content. Thanks Amanda!
Marambangbilang via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/25/21
One of the best podcasts about organising and social movements you’ll come across. Great format, great production and great stories. Easy and enjoyable to listen to, yet explores issues in great depth from the perspective of those standing up to the powerful.
Paul Doughty via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/11/20
As a young change maker, learning from people who have been creating social change for some time is essential. Thank you!
enviromads via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/11/20
As a community organiser in Queensland this is super helpful in thinking through creative ways of taking action in coalition and understanding the operation of power across different contexts. Podcasts are great for us because we can listen to them in the car between meetings and learn the...Read full review »
elise ganley via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/11/20
Interesting and useful. And sometimes moving. Great.
nicknames must be less than via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/02/18
Amazingly written and hosted - a must listen!
Laz777789 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 12/09/17
This show combines inspiring stories with powerful lessons about social change heroes from around the world
LazP via Stitcher · 11/30/17
Practical, insightful, addictive. What a great tool for anyone who has hope a better world is possible.
organiser a via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/26/17
Relevant, punchy and radl, there needs to be more content like this.
Poker Player BB Special via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/15/17
Community campaigns are generally entail David v. Goliath power disparities. We need to be so focused and strategic to win justice. The ChangeMakers podcast is such a brilliant resource to guide our learning and focus our efforts. Thanks Amanda!
James @ the Change Agency via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/12/17
Stories of social change told with engaging storytelling. Great work
ClownsRock via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/08/17
These stories fill your heart that the world can be a better place.
Name invalid via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/07/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »