Reviews
I was intrigued by the title “What Even Is Holistic Plastic Surgery”. For alternative eyelash and beauty, they really dive into above average topics that aren’t spoken about on average beauty podcasts and I follow a lot. Highly recommend this one!
mawgg via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/27/21
I always look forward to listening Monday mornings. I am so grateful for these conversations. The awareness that I now have about beauty products has changed drastically and for the better. I find myself reading labels and making better decisions. I love that Alex takes the time to explain things...Read full review »
epiphany27 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/17/21
Good information but disconcerting that the title of Clean Beauty School has been used for a number of years by a female entrepreneur based in Canada. This skin care expert has worked hard to develop a one stop shop while offering endless amount of knowledge and years of expertise. A quick Google...Read full review »
SushiLove007 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/27/21
Really happy this podcast is here! Would love to see an episode on safe skin care for pregnancy and breastfeeding!
sharpeweek via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/22/21
A wonderful amount of information already. Looking forward to the next episode. Definitely subscribe! Alexandra has a great voice to match the clean/wellness topics she covers.
smallcolleen via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/21
So excited for a podcast! We could all use more info on clean beauty that’s easy to digest.
Emily Stipp via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/18/21
Been dying for this information and really excited it’s coming from mindbodygreen!
chelseatr12 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/21
Thank you for launching this, it’s incredibly insightful and so helpful. Also love Alex, such a great and knowledgeable host!
Binogrigio via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/21
FINALLY
annasab6 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/15/21
I absolutely can not contain my excitement for this podcast. Thank you for bringing such awesome insight to very important topics 👏🏽
Brianna Allyse via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
So excited about this new adventure and to learn from Alex and her guests.
Colleen Wachob via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
OK—there’s so much more to beauty than what’s on the surface. Who knew?! So eager to learn more about my skin microbiome. Can’t wait to keep listening!
aannmore via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
Alex is so knowledgeable about all things beauty, I truly cannot wait for these discussions!
jamschn via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
As someone whose skincare obsession has growth considerably during Covid, and whose been spending more and more time lately sifting through the info on what it means for products to be “clean,” this podcast is right up my alley! Excited to dive in with the brilliant Alex next week!
kmm1017 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
Sounds so smart, this microbiome info is already fascinating.
TGpodreview via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
Alexandra is so knowledgeable about everything clean beauty. I’ve loved her content on the website so I’m excited about this. Please cover dark eyes circles!!!
grecibdscvko via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
Can’t wait to begin this new journey with you. I’ve so enjoyed your articles on your website.
pashapoo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
So excited for this. Cannot wait to learn more all things clean, safe, natural beauty. Here from MBG ☺️
LesiUlaj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
I am new to the clean beauty scene - can’t wait to get started in Clean Beauty School!!!!!!!
samiolaa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/12/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »