Reviews
I truly enjoy listening to Platchat so much. The takes/opinions presented always are fun and most of the time smart. I look forward to the new episode every week! Easy way to stay up to date on what’s happening in Valorant and to learn more.
Sharknome via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/22
Truly the most enlightened human to ever walk the earth.
sheikhijat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/18/22
The plat chat overwatch one was accidentally uploaded instead of the valorant one
LightPhD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/24/21
Wyatt River
Wyatt River Enjoyer via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/21
I found this podcast looking for something to listen to on my way to work and have been listening non stop !! Worth the listen !
Kdor28282848448484 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/20/21
Apart from sideshow a very solid podcast
Cicada 3301 AppP via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/17/21
Cover the valorant scene well whilst remaining extremely entertaining and comical. Always a pleasure to listen to
Martini Fam via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/02/21
Upbeat, informative, doesn’t disappoint.
Silk and blaze via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/10/20
this one guy has great voice, he makes this 5 stars
Fungal Plague via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/08/20
Everyone else, including those nerds over at Spike Drop, can take 2nd place to this murderers row of men that is highlighted by Bren, Sideshow, Wyatt, & Reinforce.
Not Vid Lozo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/24/20
Fun and engaging
i dont know my a nickname via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/20
Mitch is very cool. Maybe I’m off base here, but an easy replacement?
GiraffeCookie13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/17/20
This is just Plat Chat but they discuss Valorant instead with guest appearances. If you enjoy the 5head moments of Plat Chat then this will be a fine addition to your podcast collection.
Josh3854 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/09/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »