Reviews
Do what you want and bring politics into you mtg podcast, and I’ll do what I want and give you a crappy review for your inability to stay neutral.
GigaGerdts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/20/21
Love these guys not only entertaining but also hood advice
andywitt64 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/30/21
Just like limited resources, there’s always insightful info for improving the game. I would’ve five starred much earlier, but I had to wait till they talked about tron 😂
blammin via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/21
Currently almost through the entire backlog, I listen to roughly 5 episodes a day and I don’t get bored of it. Great information and great entertainment
CNN Bullies Kids via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/21
Do better
Gideon Ravenor via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/21
This podcast is just excellent. Everything you need to know about Constructed is here with LSV and BK. I love playing Standard and my love for the format reaches out to the these great guys too as they provide hours of not just entertainment, but quality leveling-uo skills too.
James K. III via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/21
Lsv and Bk know their stuff - very insightful on how to improve your mtg game, but with a light touch
londonpodfan via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/09/21
I’ve been listening since episode 1 (not that big of an achievement in 2020 I know) but this is honestly a really great podcast for constructed.
lilpokey396 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/23/20
Great discussions and insight into Magic. Much appreciated
Penfoldmick2 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/07/20
Hanging out with Luis is always a great time and I think BK is a solid natural foil to him. I’ve wanted a podcast like this to exist for a while!
mdoo1111 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/20
The podcast is full of great content. The double deep dive is a great model for episodes, and I hope to see more in the future!
CadburyAtoms via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/20/20
It’s a bit of an unusual cast, but they both are very intelligent and often offer a different perspective than other mainstream constructed theory.
Alex mitas via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/13/20
Really good podcast A joy to listen to each week
ttt3330 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/06/20
So pleased that LSV and BK have started a constructed pod cast. Just hoping the tips they provide will improve my game as much as LR has :)
Rekmar1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/04/20
Ha ha standard go brrrrrrrrrrrrrr
MainerMom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/03/20
Can’t go wrong with LSV! I didn’t really know BK before this but was pleasantly surprised by his insightful commentary. Long story short, both the hosts are seasoned magical veterans and have good chemistry. If you are looking to up your game when it comes to constructed magic, this is definitely...Read full review »
xxxkevinsunxxx via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/02/20
I cannot get enough of LSV’s content. He’s fun to listen to. Very engaging. Obviously very knowledgeable. If you enjoy magic, at any level, listen to this podcast. If will improve your game no matter which format is your favorite.
Jimmy core via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/20
Learning how to approach the complexities of humanity is worth more than an education. Stephen West avoids becoming a voice of authority while he explores the layers of thought that define our culture. As an undereducated adult, I feel like academic philosophy has been laid bare for me. I’m so...Read full review »
gerrykg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/01/20
Although I haven’t even listened to an entire episode and I already know this is gonna be great! Between lsv, who I always need more of in my life, and BK, I know I will be paying close attention to every time this podcast uploads. Can’t wait to continue to improve my constructed gameplay! :)
Wookie Wasabi via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/31/20
LSV continues to provide excellent content, and the co-host is great too.
nolandhand via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
First! Hoping to level up my constructed game as much as LSV has helped my limited one. Not to mention the grilling tips he doesn’t want Marshall to know. Excited for Resources Resources. Or sign off resources.
I like it very useful via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
Great podcast by two of the best! If you’re interested in constructed MTG and are wondering if you would be interested, give it a listen and you’ll be hooked. It’s the perfect blend of useful info to help you grow into a better player and plain old entertainment.
SoliDeoGloria1517 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »