Reviews
I loved this podcast! Great movies & funny intros! Please come back! We need you & your movies!!!
finster3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/17
I'm a certifiable B-movie nostalgia nut and exploitation flick fan extraordinaire, and I just love this more than I can express with words!
Jhr915 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/05/14
This podcast has all the old cheesy movies I love to watch! It's the whole movie, guys, not snippets with some nerdy type commenting in between!!
SheWolf115 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/24/14
These movies help to make my life complete! I've a collection of old VHS Indies and B-Flix, and they have here many, many I haven't found on VHS for my home. I love watching these. Thank you times a million!
mysterycity23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/14
Lover, where have you been all my life? I dreamed of something like this. This is AMAZING!!!!
John Kriza via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/13
I just love the old sci-fi movies, please do more.
Brwnlr1955 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/18/12
We miss you and your cheesy goodness that is UHF!
redgrl666 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/06/12
This pretty good. U should add all the 8 HP movies. It would be great if u did that :)
Stoner421 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/12
I think these are the greatest podcasts ever to be created! I'm loving the reverend, the cheese, and the holy static... It has forever changed the life of my iPhone and iPad. If u do not have a sense of humor, these podcasts are not for u! I'm gonna go testify!
Roxy-- via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/12
T
Well I have not whacked it so I think it's good because all the writes
Yzkhshsha wjdbfsmdndd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/12
Good stuff oldies black and white thrillers. Sweet
La troka via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/16/11
Thank's reverend.
Deadboy79 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/08/11
I've been watching Cult of UHF for years. Come back reverend.
H.P. Picasso via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/16/11
These are all amazing movies! Amazing epic movies! Im still waiting for some more classics though. Like psycho, the day the earth stood still, war of the worlds, and dawn of the dead. Keep up the good work guys!
Evad567 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/11
What's going on? I luv this podcast. R u not uploading anymore?
Kcshaun via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/04/11
there is nuttin like free movies. these are great to watch when you are just waiting around. They will help kill time on a airplane, road trip, or any where else where you are just sitting around.
kremer87 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/17/11
Look you should put the movie The Hills Have Eyes, Jaws, The Shinning, Aliens, and others like Scream or at least something like that. I also think these films are great put not that scary...
EmilyCastle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/11
Add the movie "Lady Frankenstein" please
PoogenBillyHuntsman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/16/11
Satanic rites of Dracula and horror express. Two brilliant movies for free. Go grab the awesomeness
Thedvdmonster via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/16/10
I LOVE this podcast it is great!!!!!!
Spyike via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/12/10
Hi
Why does it say final episode r u stopping the podcast?
Maria Josephine via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 12/12/10
Thanks so much for these full length ah mazing movies! This just so happens to have a few of my favorites: Night of the living dead, Carnival of souls , and Little shop of horrors! keep posting!
Silly_Yet_Sassy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/10
Great movies ( and for all those mst3k fans this is a great place to find the unmisted movies)
Zacksquatch 1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/10
It is great to see these old movies again! I love the old classics like Horror Express, the Gamera films (I hope you continue to add more of them!!!), Bad Taste (proving you remain in great taste!) and now Track of the Moon Beast. Please keep the monster movies coming! Thank you for this...Read full review »
seavet2000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/10
I WOULD LOVE TO SEE HOUSE OF WAX W/ VINCENT PRICE. THE MORE VINCENT PRICE, THE BETTER! I LOVE THIS PODCAST!
K2782 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/17/10
Thank you for the one of the best entertainment experiences ever. Watching Hercules on my iPod while on the boat from Kythnos to Syros.
renecalvo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/31/10
I am obsessed with Cult of Uhf! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
B Boogie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/20/10
Add new movies like hangover and other movies plz . Other then that u rock thanks for the sick movies. :D
Cbonbkiller via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/10
It is amazingly powerful. The all holey fuzz and cheese are powerful. You have to let the patrick Swayzee in your heart. I Also love the Three wise men (larry, Curly, Moe).
Metalhead18 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/03/10
It is pretty good I really like Hercules it was really good i think all the other movies kindove sucked monkey balls
Feedthiscraplicker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/12/10
I love UHF the movies rock but I wish there were more movies in color
God's favorite girl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/22/10
All movie that I been watching I'm satisfied ok.
Aldier via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/21/10
Ahhhh, the good old days! Old, semi-bad movies. But wait! There's a sprinkling of 'Cult' humor with the introduction. Sort of a 'Mystery Science Theater 3000' lite. Well worth checking out - I'm addicted!
Mr.Alderman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/10
All hail the Holy Static, The UHF waves go on forever. Testify for Rev. Chumley my brothers and sisters. My Spirit will live on in the static. Keep up the antics Rev. Peace be with you.
CO2isGood via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/30/10
As good as this is its hard to gripe. Small tweak, make the titles viewable in landscape. If not possible, adjust the font. Would also like to see year, b/w vs color in the description. Best pod ever!!! Keep it up, the worse=the better.
S4_too_fast via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/10
Some these stars are still alive. Donation could help some of them with funds.
lloyd.melon via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/02/10
How are we to know which movies are which when they all say 'Cult of UHF' without the title being readily apparent?The only way to find out is to start watching each one! VERY LAME!
Debusseyjones via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/10
This podcast is a service to humanity. I weep with gratitude.
Oh Globits via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/23/10
Keep the great old stuff coming. I love to watch this while I work out on Saturday. Thank YOU! Rev!!
rtunisc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/10
1
This movie was the best movie ever
Kesay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/11/10
Thanks reverand i have been after "one boy and his dog" for about 10 years ! Again thanks
666Reaper666 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/09/10
i came across you guys looking for free old movies podcast. Ive downloaded a large amount of them.some I did not reconize the title until I view it. I love the british chessy horror ones best.man what better way to to go down memory lane. thanks guys ....continue update them. I am hooked.
Haru63 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/28/09
Praise the Reverend, and Happy 4th Anniversary
David A Moore via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/09
If you like old movies, b-movies, cheesy movies and all that jazz, you should definitely subscribe to this podcast. This podcast fights boredom, fatigue, the evil empire, and tooth decay. What more could you possibly ask for? Nothing! Nothing I tells ya!!
Stack of Hay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/13/09
Thank you for being awesome and bringing all of these kick a*s movies to my computer! Rock on!
kristinfinley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/11/09
I love cult of UHF.Especially the films like bad taste.Keep up the good work.
fudf via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/04/09
I cant say a bad word about this podcast! Awesome flicks and for Free! I would only humbly request that cult of uhf air The House of Wax with Vincent Price. Great film and would complete my cheesy horror flick folder on my iPod.
Chi-Chi103 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/21/09
Good quality podcast of bad quality movies. I know that's the point, but Reverend, couldn't you step it up just a little? There were some good sc-fi movies on uhf in the '70's (that were made in the '50's) - - a few more of those, maybe?
RpRpRp via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/16/09
I love this B-movie cast. I just dont understand how weird the beginnig of eatch episode is.
B-Movie Man via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/31/09
For all you brothers and sisters who love classic B movies. Or if you want to be baptised into the world of cult classics this is the podcast for you. Nothing but oldies and goodies and yes they are the WHOLE MOVIE. With some bonus laughs. Life with the cult is a wonderful thing. Screw the...Read full review »
switchbladeknitter via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/09
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »