Reviews
Solid business and sales advice, packed in bite-size pieces, made DAY DRINKING part of my regular workday.
RandyCooperNet via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/20
Everyday get, “Just A Touch Of Love!” Ronnell is giving us “just a little bit” of encouragement, inspiration, and lighting of the fire 🔥 with “Daily Drinking!” Keep listening and keep climbing! Thanks 🙏🏾, Ronnell!
Dianna Parker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/23/20
Firstly, this is a fantastic name for a podcast. Secondly, you’re not going to feel motivated and inspired to conquer the world every morning. And that’s where this podcast shines. This straight-to-the-point podcast is the perfect antidote to low energy and “taking it easy” toward your dreams for...Read full review »
Julian Hayes II via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/22/20
Like a good swing thought in golf, think of these as a good thought for the day.. great idea... keep up the good work!
Cloud Voice Systems via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/20
Love the Quick format and easy of listening. It is a great easy reminder that I can catch on my lunch break to learn something!
Nhsdiver01 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/20
I just listened to the “Breathe” episode and the host Ronnell Richards was very impressive. He seems to be a man of conviction and really cares about his audience with the Great content provided. We need more quick episodes like these as well. Great job!
DoggieSTL via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/20
Whether it’s “Day Drinking” or the classic “business and bourbon” Ronnell is such a great voice, such a great guide and coach.
Espne via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/20
Loving these bite-sized bits from Ronnell. He is killing it all over the place and I’m glad to see this being added to his arsenal! Keep up the great work.
CainBusinessGroup via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/20
Now we can even get more of the good stuff with Day Drinking!
Stephan in ATL via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/17/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »