Reviews
Bonnie is such an encouragement to my body and soul. Her information is so helpful and easy to understand. If you want to find freedom in more than just one way, just listen to her podcast. It will make life so much more enjoyable and it will seriously change your life for the better!
JasmineV1011 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/21
A great listen that is factual and easy to listen to. I listen to it whenever I’m commuting to work
KyleTitts via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/08/21
Wow! Love your podcasts! Definitely has improved my perception and relationship with food, highly recommend her coaching for help with your relationship with food.
mjinthehouse via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/05/21
I love this podcast! It’s been helping me a lot in my relationship with food and my body. Thanks for the work you do, Bonnie
Mirrrrrrrrr3748392816 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 06/20/21
Brilliant podcast! It has helped me a lot in my road to recovery from a binge eating disorder. Really uplifting and encouraging.
CharlMorg26 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/15/21
I love Bonnie’s podcast. It’s so informative and helpful on my intuitive eating journey.
liftingmomof2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/14/21
I’ve been listening for days on end any time I have free time! Bonnie has the perfect balance of understanding & helpfulness in the way she presents the issues of BED in a gentle, healing way! Very real, raw, & honest in a tactful way.❤️❤️❤️
PurbleYogaEyes27 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/21
Bonnie has such a pleasant voice and she’s so knowledgable! I’m a new listener but I’m definitely hooked! I feel like she’s talking to me and that’s the kind of podcast I love listening to.
ChristineWithaC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/21
I really appreciate that there are people like Bonnie who are speaking out against what has become the norm in our society. Things like restrictive eating, over exercising, and obsession with the physique. I find her podcast very informative and also approachable. She speaks as a person that has...Read full review »
alexyscott via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/21
Because the information is informative and spot on. However, I do wish the host would work with a voice coach. She speaks incredibly fast and doesn’t breathe from her diagram. This causes an extremely nasal and almost childish sound. I can’t even get through one episode without turning it off.
rubysmom1980 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/17/21
A great podcast to reclaim food freedom and achieve true health.
Pakoli_1503 via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 03/02/21
I am only at episode 3 but these are so eye opening and the best way i start my day is by listening to this podcast!
idane_herbst1 via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 02/16/21
🤩
Bookworm ❤️😘😋💋👩🏽😂 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/08/21
Bonnie brings her knowledge and empathy into each of her sessions with clients without agenda or judgment. She is truly a wealth of knowledge and can speak from personal experience as well. I highly recommend her podcast and her services!
Eduh2718 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/27/21
I found Diet Culture Rebel on IG and just started listing to Bonnie’s podcast. It is so nice to hear what you’ve felt and lived through for years with someone who understands and can guide you to living a healthier mindset and life.
TheMomBomb.com via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/20
Thank you for starting this podcast. Some things you talk about open my eyes to things I’ve never realized before. You are helping me see food differently. I don’t have a bad relationship with food but I wouldn’t say I have a great one either, so your words are helping me get there and just...Read full review »
Krysfos via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/07/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »