Reviews
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Cute πŸ€—
Mrs.GAMERCORNπŸ¦„πŸ“±πŸ’» via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/17/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Really enjoying this podcast. I hope they continue for several more episodes. The podcasts are a nice, positive diversion during my workday. Well done Mike and Lucy!!
Duke of 1987 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/02/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Thanks for your Podcast! I find it very inspiring to listen to your daily routines, work at street plant, your past or what music you are listening to. I love how you describe skateboarding as art. The quality of recording is good, too. All love for the Vallely Family from germany!
kevin .h. via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 05/26/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
As a father, entrepreneur/filmmaker/independent sort of guy, I find the stories that Mike and his family tell to be relatable and down to earth. I love that the relationships with his daughters are so key to his life and that he has found a way to work with them as well. My daughter’s not as...Read full review »
OrangeChair.tv via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
A nice, chill podcast with famous skateboarder Mike V. talking with his daughter Emily about music, exercise, family. Pretty rad.
ty-fightr via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/13/20
As usual, the Vallely family continues to inspire!
the_artnerd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
I have been running for almost two decades. I started off with a Discman and compact discs for a soundtrack and through tech evolution, now an iPhone and Spotify playlists. I have recently been listening to podcasts while I run, which is how I discovered this gem. This podcast felt like a...Read full review »
robbarrere via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
As a father myself, I’m really excited to see mike (someone I grew up loving his skateboarding) having a personal project with his daughter! Super stoked for the two of you!
doomsdaydj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Awesome start!!
Sara.Bill via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/20
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
β˜†
Could have me giving the Grateful Dead another listen. So far the answer to the Dead is no, but yes to the Vallelys. Thanks!
philrenato via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/13/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »