Reviews
I love listening to Dan’s podcast. It’s fun, SUPER informative and has great variety. He’s easily the most knowledgeable guy I’ve listened to when it comes to Volleyball. 5-1 is as criminally underrated as Blair Bann and Graham Vigrass. And yes, I know it has 5 stars.
HKpaintball via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/29/21
Dan is very knowledgeable and a great host. May need to explore his Canadian humor a bit. 😀 Love his insights on the leagues and players. Needs a Twitter account for those of us who Instagram a hassle.
Eddie Panic via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/26/21
Definitely the best volleyball podcast with weekly in-depth analysis of the professional game. Dan really knows his stuff and I would highly recommend to any volleyball fans.
kels575757 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/24/21
Incredible analysis, goes into great detail for every team and player. My go to podcast for anything volleyball, highly recommend for any fans of the sport.
Niña_ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/23/21
So few places to catch up on top level volleyball. Love this pod for that news and insight
tomenator15 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/23/21
Great Knowledge on Volleyball across the globe as well as stats
Blackshadow179 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/23/21
I wouldn’t have a clue what’s going on internationally, especially club, without this podcast.
vballguycanada473628 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/21/20
This is THE volleyball podcast to listen to if you want to know and get updated about the current state of international/professional volleyball.
Davin Yu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/20
Love this pod!
vball_junkie123 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/10/20
Honestly I was so happy when I read your post on reddit that this podcast exists. I like the information you provide and finally getting another opinion on international Volleyball, because in my surrounding I don’t get that a lot. But there is one thing I think you’re missing in analyzing...Read full review »
G-Chris via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 07/16/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »