Reviews
Darl, release the Rohan stuff as a seperate ep, so you get double listens and more opportunity for spon. Also a double hit for listeners a week. Love the corporate gal xoxox
HoneyChicken55555 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/18/22
Absolutely rate every thing u do man. Well bowled.
bmac the king via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/25/22
every episode played. darcy is a pelican
sammyboy6623 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/14/22
Top quality poddy . Get around it
Jcfillerx via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/11/22
Amazing last epi!! So happy I found it his podcast can’t wait for more
maryght via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/17/22
I’ve been listening to all your podcast lately and have adapted your speech. my family’s not happy that I now reply to everything with a sarcastic comment, love your work tho
Jackhdh via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/06/21
But I’m still here listening so who really wins?
sambumhole via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/22/21
Needs more guests I reckon like Lewis spears friendly jordies and frenchy but over all great pod
Moochew72 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/07/21
Australia’s greatest bloke. Always makes me feel better about my weekend - never fails to crack me up. Love ya work Billy D
WeAreTheDucks via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/22/21
Most boring podcast ever. The host Dude just rambles on about himself, whereas he is not interesting. Sounds like the manic, sauced-up idiot you would avoid at the pub. I sampled a few episodes to see if he improved. Just garbage.
Podside via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/24/21
Don’t wanna speak out of school... douche
Reginafalingi via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 10/11/20
This guy must have a full year 5 band camp going on in his head.
J5r5 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/31/20
Get around him.
user45697 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/27/20
Top bloke, love the charisma and the way you go about it.
Patrick Cripps via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/19/20
Winning personality Billy! 10/10 love ya work!
billy4presedent via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/28/20
Billy is very funny and insightful. Thank you for chucking the good men of Australia a couple of laughs per week! See you in Sydney
Flume Lover via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/05/20
Sounds like billy is a bit stretched for content topics. Could be improved by a bit of editing. Some people might like this style of podcast but to me it sounds like the one friend who you don’t want to invite to your BBQ but know is going to show up anyway and when he does just talks non stop...Read full review »
wyles w via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/07/19
Thanks to Billy D’Arcy and his poopcast I discovered the exceptional comedy talent that is Pat Doherty, get around him! I’ll get candid, Pat is the finest comedic mind of his generation. I won’t say it again
45hzp via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/19/19
Ashes recaps of every test. Even every day. I don’t care just do it.
JimmyCannon93 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/07/19
Good to see this man finally begin to blow up. The little insights to his mind are frankly quite scary but big players take big swings
toms victim via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/07/19
This blokes banter is knee slapping stuff, seen him live once or twice and he’s a true comedian. Real self deprecation comedy that makes you feel better about yourself. Not the comedian we needed, but the one we deserved.
jacckkwilsob via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/03/19
Billy D is just a funny guy. Love his ramblings. They crack me up.
The PA1 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/21/19
The content produced by this man is both rare and incredibly insightful. 10/10
Johnnygold2.0 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/19
A tight 40 minute treat, the man spins a punchy yarn
freddmcm via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/13/19
Couldn't ask for anything more from a debut podcast. Billy's story telling ability is that of legend and was enjoyable the whole way through. Get Around Me is the next up and coming supergiant of the comedy podcast industry. Can't wait for more content.Read full review »
YBoy21 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/13/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »