Reviews
The conversations of these 3 are all I need
Juan...peña via Apple Podcasts · Colombia · 10/30/17
Amazing sense of humour and kept me entertained for hours
kky_cupcake via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/13/17
It's been nearly a year since the last hat chat! Where has it gone? Why has it gone? I love the chat and lizard talk.
JPKooper via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/22/17
Love Hat Films... This Podcast makes me want to rip my dick off
3Swank4Jew via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 06/11/17
meh
meh
Asdfgasdgj via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 06/08/17
I adore them. Genius hilarious.
arsenalrules via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/10/17
Top
Great comedy podcast; really funny and enjoyable.
Nebecanezzar via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/01/17
Love these guys 5/7 top notch
Frengully via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 09/22/16
This is the second best podcast ever(after the yogpod). Ps Trott try to be at yog towers more often for high rollers
Dave!yognuat today son via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/10/16
Hat chat is great to put on when I beat my meat. 10/10
ELITE BON33R / L0LZ4L3ON via Apple Podcasts · France · 09/06/16
Amazing podcast best I would say and it is pure gold comedy and if u like what u here go to there YouTube channel "hat films"
Sophie 3110 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/26/16
These are my favourite Youtubers and the fact that I can always have these boys in my holes, ear holes you dirty minded people, is amazing. Their mix of dirty humour, witty banter and nutty personalities really make my day. #NOOTNOOT
ZestyPlinth via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/10/16
Hat films is in a contest to have a armor set made for them. The game is free so support the hat
NNNNobody via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/16
Really funny and great to chill out to.
MaxiCraft1917 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/21/16
Holy ballsack flipping amazing
ZacBrighton via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/14/16
By far the best podcast I've ever listened to.
A cool reviewer via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/08/16
This is an amazing podcast that I definitely recommend to anyone who isn't easily offended? However, there is one thing I'm concerned about that I need to address. Why the bloody hell are you still here and not subscribing to their podcast?
Pleaseimlonely via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/07/16
Seriously
T076 via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 12/04/15
The great hat film's podcast is fantastic,funny and amazing if you love the YouTube channel you will love the podcast!?! And Eat S**T!?! 👌🏻🇬🇧🌚
Robert spooner via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/04/15
That was such a bad pun, but I just wanted to express how awesome this is! Just waiting for 39 to come up after catching the last part of the livestream.
Gyrhan via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/25/15
Still amazing now chaps, gg and good day
Alix th via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/19/15
These guys are so effortlessly witty and hilariously funny it makes them so easy to listen to and laugh. They work so well together and always seem to be on the same wavelength. I always have an episode ready for long journeys. Guaranteed to make you smile, even on a 9 hour flight. Keep it up guys.
Lie Chapple via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/31/15
If this is the first time you've come across Hat Films, then congratulations and hold onto your hats because you are about to enter a world of dick jokes, musical numbers, opinions from every angle on every topic known to man and a whole lot more. I mean, come on.. The only reason you're reading...Read full review »
ChloeAmandaxox via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/29/15
Miss Sluggy Slugworth Slugworm Sluglord
Sink leatherneck via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/10/15
Do you want a podcast full of dirty comedy, potty mouth humour and funny news on movies, gaming and more??? Well Hat Chat is the podcast for you, as it features all of this!!!
H0BbZz212 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/10/15
I love trials!
Jakob Calvert-Bos via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/03/15
What is the new meaning of comedy you ask? HAT CHAT.
Sir Jab co via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/29/15
…is fantastic, of course.
abikix via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/08/15
Great podcast, i seem to hit more trickshots whilst i listen. Could be because i only listen to this podcast, or because i only play while i listen, but either way, fantastic podcast. It will make you nice and moist 👍🏻
ZaCbOI via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 06/06/15
Can't stop listening love the podcast guys
The insane stick via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/13/15
The best gaming, comedy and any other category of podcast it fits in out there! Makes me get the giggles every time! Top quality banter!
DootToot 🎷 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/03/15
It's the best podcast in existence. Watch it.
Eatabrick via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/26/15
Better than every other podcast out there. I don't care what you're into, play it in your nursery. Hert Falms is best.
sophie30102 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/22/15
^ nuth said, just listen.
ThePu55yDestroyer via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/03/15
Love these guys! They are really funny and fun to listen too.
SotoExtremepro via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/15
This is the funniest podcast I've ever listened to and I often find myself laughing in the middle of my lunch at my school. I tend actually not to listen to this podcast because I half to explain that I'm listening to a really funny podcast when I randomly laugh at them. This is really the...Read full review »
Ya I amm via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/15
I LOVE IT!!! Woooooooo LOVE
AwesomeAvo via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/02/15
Amazing youtuber' s,amazing podcasts
Deathpoof 97 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/28/15
Always a riot, fantastic, hilarious fellows. Their YouTube content is stellar too!
It's Wossy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/15
I just love Hatfilms, they are my favourite youtubers and have been for ages and their podcasts are just amazing. Keep it up Ross, Trott, and Smith!!!
TDR11188 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/20/15
If you don't rate them 5 stars Ross will spray you with knockout gas, alex will shove in a hessian bag and then trot will rub his walrus blubber all over your face and genitalia.
lolzasaurus via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/14/15
10/10 would listen again! Be careful, May rip your dick off :(
Jemographic via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/12/15
굿
굿
flyinwhalez via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 01/10/15
oy! why they no make new podcasts maaaaaaaaaaan
psychman42 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/01/14
This is an incredible podcast! Thank you chaps at hatfilms for being an incredible complement to your youtube channel! I've been following you since forsaken lands and have been loving you ever since :D! Keep up the great work!!
Salamandier via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/19/14
Best YouTubers. Best Podcasters. Nuff said.
The Reecey via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/30/14
Love it love it love it Fan of the videos so big fan of the podcasts.
Fallenwing2345 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/29/14
This podcast is so funny and entertaining. I really love to listen to the boys.
Vanillissy via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 10/25/14
Love watching hatfilms and now love listening to them too!
Tormentor772 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/04/14
This is awesome!:)
YouTube.com/nachotaco101 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/22/14
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »