Reviews
What an amazing podcast so educational. You are amazing at what you do! Your passion and dedication are beyond words! Thank you to all the teachers in the world.❤️ Love is Love
Ednita De La Cruz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/14/21
This podcast spends so much time in self- congratulation and teacher praise it is absurd. Where is the content? Strategies? Resources? It is worse than an infomercial for Heinemann. Pure fluff. I listened to 2 episodes and got one piece of valuable information. Sorry, but I don’t have any more...Read full review »
ArriaTeach via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/20
I want to listen to this podcast but the sound quality is so exceptionally bad it’s impossible. It’s not expensive to get a Yeti and make your podcast listenable!
Tierra Madre via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/19
Not scientifically based. No efficacy studies presented on Teacher’s College (by Heinemann), who are profiting off of teaching kids the wrong way. Sad.
Illiteracyincreasingintheusa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/19
What an amazing treat to hear these amazing authors that I would only dream about seeing at a Professional Learning session.
Annie13Mac via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/06/19
I love that most are about 20 mins which is my typical drive to work. Always worth listening
Ohheyynikki via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/19/18
Great conversation on education!
BWhitmarsh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Liked it!
BigPoppaSweets via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Great listen!!!
Daug7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
These are short, compelling conversations with some of the leading thinkers in progressive education.
Mimstress via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Love hearing from these favorite Heinemann authors!
Heinemann Reader via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
I've enjoyed so many of these podcasts. And then I share with all of my teacher friends and family!Read full review »
jbyrdfl via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
This is GREAT!!
Read4IT via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Very informative and helpful
ashley.anwiler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
This is the best way to start my day. Always inspiring, honest, helpful conversations from awesome educators!
Heinemann Podcast via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Really enjoy this podcast!
Jleafy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Great listen! Teachers will love it!
Sam87654 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
A worthwhile listen for educators everywhere.
Shon_More_Oh via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Love this podcast! So informative and timely!
renna65 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Great podcast!
Xo Alana via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Always learn something new and always worthy of my time.
StepPer361 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »