Reviews
Matt barrows and Dennis brown are great. Move off Lombardi. He spends most of the time slapping himself on the back and giving out wrong information. He changes who is to blame based off the qb and their skin color.
wwechamps say no via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/22
This podcast is recorded while they’re out at lunch or in an airport or whenever. They’re obviously half-a**ing it. In todays podcast there was loud foreground noise of typing, paper tearing, etc. Just unlistenable. I’m an Athletic subscriber and they need to do better.
Joemama1333 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/19/22
Great job guys. Best objective and intelligent coverage of the team. You guys should do at least twice a week, everyone would eat it up!
Taphabit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/21
You guys are awesome. The fact that you are right there with the team on a daily basis makes this cast great. No hyperbole… just facts… The fact that you guys get right to the point takes this show to another level. I follow you guys on Twitter also. So glad I found this pod.
Qniner via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/18/21
Love the personalities on this show. It’s a perfect blend of voices that make this podcast probably my favorite to listen to, and I listen to several 49er podcasts.
barn4th via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/10/21
I think this is a great podcast, and it would be five out of five stars if Dennis Brown was just not on the show. He adds no value, and often what he says is completely without merit or fact. He just said the 49ers traded up to the number three pick to draft a wide receiver. Is he on drugs?...Read full review »
OhioTony via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/22/21
Another great source for Niner news and information.
Abbidoo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/11/21
Enjoy the podcast. It’s super informational! Do you guys think that the 49ers should consider trading for Marcus Mariota since Derek Carr has locked down the Raiders job?
Draft on Draft lover via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/15/20
Such a level headed pod that is informative, entertaining and comprehensive. I wish it was on more but might actually take away from the quality. Less is more!
DBRO1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/15/20
You’re simply the best Better than all the rest Constructive criticism: you guys havent cured covid so football can resume and frankly, it’s disappointing.
JESUS MF'N CHRIST via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/20
Just heard my first episode and halfway thru the show, Co- host Dennis brown left to deliver Meals On Wheels. Great info and good dudes.
scottgilbert49 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/09/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »