Reviews
Shelley shares some great wisdom and insights on this podcast. She also shares practical application of this wisdom and those insights. To me that is a hell of a pairing. If you’re looking to level up, you can do it by listening to this podcast!
Brandon Handley via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/25/20
I love Shelleys honesty in the first episode about depression and her family really hit home for me. I listen to her every morning and feel so motivated to start my new habits.
WityWhit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/20/19
I was looking for a way to stay consistent in my diet and exercise program. I love what I have heard before. I am looking for a podcast related to dealing with other people’s comments. I am in my 50’s, and yet I still struggle with “peer pressure”. For example, I hear- “you don’t need to be...Read full review »
Brenda-USA-MD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/18
I love this podcast because there is always a nugget of information to take away. It is like chatting with an old friend.
Birdie111111 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/21/18
Shelley fantastic at sharing her insights and life stories. Really enjoy listening to her!
Derek MacDonald via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/15/16
Shelley has a great message check it out
Dj Hooplah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/02/16
Very insightful
Kevin McCollum via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/18/16
Great stories, some laughs and great information on perspective! Highly recommend
Bobitt222 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/12/16
It was a great podcast! Cheers
Bijan and Lucy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/20/16
Just love Shelley's vibrant, humorous and uplifting take on life. Need something to lift your day? Listen to CouldaWouldaShoulda!
Ozzyofpg via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/17/16
This podcast is brilliant! So refreshing to listen to someone actually makes sense! Keep up the good work please!
Timea Mareczki via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/17/16
She speaks on everything from health to mental attitude to business....love it.
Bobitt222 via Stitcher · 07/08/16
fun
nice!
drobynm via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/29/16
A great variety of life issues we can all relate to, delivered in a common sense way. Looking forward to future topics.
Petra Hermes via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/27/16
Shelley shares a great message with great enthusiasm! Loved it :)
Lieberson Pang via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/23/16
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »