Reviews
I love your stories Prachi. Although I am 40year old but I still enjoy your stories , I find them entertaining , relaxing and meditative. They also connect me back to my mother tounge Hindi which is such a melody in itself. Please keep recording and sharing your stories. I can recommend reading...Read full review »
monmithi via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/30/20
Thank you so much your voice makes me smile. Your stories are amazing. I’m from the UK and it has been two years since I was diagnosed with anxiety and depression. I tried so many things but nothing worked. One day I accidentally tapped on podcast and your stories came up and I started to listen....Read full review »
suman😁 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/23/19
We live in South India and I find this an amazing medium to make my son learn more Hindi words. We both enjoyed the narration. Keep up the good work, Prachi!
saffrontrail via Apple Podcasts · India · 04/11/18
Good voice and nice story.
Samip Dalwadi via Apple Podcasts · India · 01/06/18
Appreciated your efforts 👍🏻
Shazzeee via Apple Podcasts · India · 12/23/17
The voice is good and stories are told in an animated way that keeps kids a wanting more. Specially the English inclusions help Indian is born outside India. Thank you!
Sumit Gangwal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/17
The story telling is beautiful, clear and animated! The English translation helps the child understand the story and wanting more.
PMusicgang via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/17
My kids have thoroughly enjoyed listening to these stories. Would highly recommend it!
AARMOM via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/29/17
If you want your kids to enjoy Hindi stories, Prachi's story telling is sure to enthrall them. Do give them a listen.
Oldisgold via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/14/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »