Reviews
Good listen and insightful
Lob7517 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/29/19
Very entertaining and thought provoking episodes with a wide range of guests from many different professions. Shows Geno’s intelligence and sense of humor. Excellent every time
JenATC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/25/18
I'm not sure that there are a ton of coaches who could sound as comfortable and informed talking to John Calipari and Seth Davis, as they would talking to former Natural Security Advisor and UN Ambassador Susan Rice. Geno Auriemma has created what I find to be a fascinating podcast, covering...Read full review »
TrueLiz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/06/18
After listening to this podcast, I’m a fan for life.
Cashman85 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/18
I enjoy the diversity of guests and topics. Coach Auriemma has an interesting view of the world and asks insightful questions of his guests. Looking forward to hearing more.
akmeiman via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/21/18
Geno is the BEST! This podcast is absolutely a must-listen! :)
PodcastLover007 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/18
Fun to listen to! Great guests.
Spider run via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/17
Enjoying it very much
Res62 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/30/17
Grab a beverage of your choice, find a comfortable chair and enjoy the next 60+ minutes of conversation with Geno and his guests. He has an interesting way of disarming who is talking to and it turns out to enjoyable, stimulating and funny.
NYWF 1939 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/22/17
Coach is surprisingly engaging as a podcast host. Really has technical issues and the ads are obnoxious.
Speechless48 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/17/17
Great interview with Tiger that was about a lot more than golf. This is on its way to being a great pod.
Agriff37 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/10/17
Coach did a pretty good job on the other end of the mike. Good interview.
Willioso8749326 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/05/17
Wow i subscribed just because I heard Tiger Woods did an interview and i HAD to listen. I dont think i’ve ever heard Tiger do a podcast so this is huge
G101gffsswr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/04/17
Geno may have just had one of the best tiger interviews ever.. Great questions and insightful responses from Geno.. will be adding him to my subscriber list going forward. Definitely a must listen for any tiger or sports fan in general!
Matty D be Good via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/04/17
Geno AKA Luigi is an insightful guy. Interesting conversations.
James Throckmartin 7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/03/17
PMT
Was great on Pardon My Take
MijosMagic via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/02/17
SMH
The ABC????
D Agosto via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/28/17
I’ve been waiting for the chance to hear coach geno talk to the greats!
renwicka via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/28/17
Great first episode with incredible guests and due to the personal relationships in place the players give what feels like a really honest account of their journey
J.Dirk via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/27/17
#GenoNeverStops
Kor89 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/27/17
I wouldn't exect anything less! The best there is...Read full review »
CTQuip via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/27/17
Bum
Connecticut hates you and your ridiculous salary when you run a constant money losing enterprise. You add nothing of value and have ruined connecticuts budget without even being able to get uconn into the abc. U also abused your relationship with espn so pat summit hated u
BaLLeR11311 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/25/17
🐐
SJM52792 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/17
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »