Reviews
Thanks Holly and Adam for creating this podcast. It’s my go to listen whilst out on a run. Really refreshing and no nonsense chats with a wealth of interesting people that I’ve found educating, inspiring, motivational and entertaining. Please keep them coming!
SarahS-S via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/30/21
I so enjoy this podcast, it’s insightful and inspiring for passionate yoga students and teachers. It’s also - thankfully - unpretentious, providing a realistic view behind the Instagram personas of the guests and hosts!
SianiSki via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/21/21
I love the whole concept of honesty about our imbalances! Adam and Holly make it so fun and easy to listen to - the interviews are so uplifting and inspiring, and thought-provoking too.
Shagwank via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/07/21
Very informative and helpful engaging! Can’t recommend it enough!
tateenglund via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/06/21
Great interviews, listen every week love this podcast. Thanks Holly and Adam keep it up ♥️
am_py via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 02/06/21
These guys do such lovely natural interviews, with their different questioning styles complementing each other really well.
Ellie CT via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/06/21
Always interrupting his guest or wife to tell his own opinion or answer his own question Slacking new teachers every episode Clearly thinks his way of doing things is the best way - doesn't make me want to try his own yoga class. It's a shame because the guests are great and insightful...Read full review »
kajdksnxislba via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/14/21
Well done team Husler. Enjoying this. Keep it going
Irishbulls11 via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 04/23/20
Ok so convinced ordered some to try! Loved the interview and what certainly sounded like an honest interview. Ever read “What the Foot” Gary Ward? 🙏
Nick_Coulthard via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/21/20
Really enjoyed listening to this podcast - it was funny, honest and natural, the conversation flowed and did not feel forced at all. Really looking forward to the next one!
Annabel85 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/22/20
A really lovely insight into the wellness industry and what goes along with being part of it. Very easy, natural style to the interview Really looking forward to more episodes!
Born in the UK via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/15/20
My comfort zone was certainly found listening to this incredibly grounded approach to Adam, Holly and David’s way of life. The gloss was removed to reveal the matt finish of reality. A very enjoyable listen. Well done guys. Really looking forward to the next podcast.
JBezoz via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/15/20
Loved it!! Really informative x
Millycarter25 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/14/20
I love listening to different perspectives and this interview was very enlightening. It was very professional in an ‘unbalanced way’ which made it so unique. Looking forward to the next one. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
PGTips birm2498 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/14/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »