Reviews
Keep the pods coming... they are a dope listen. Question: What do you guys envision the KickGenuis and House channels evolving too? Like what are your guys goals with those channels in the long run?
tylerbeauchene via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/30/21
Love these guys man been a big fan since kickgenius performance reviews and you already know “Weee baaack”
Zayzay_35 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/24/21
The best since 2012
akaxmakaveli via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/03/21
Love the vids and the pod
shahsyeywhwhwsnsskek via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/21
Houseeeeeeeee
lilmicah2x_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/16/21
Love the pod, but someone needs to EQ the mics, sound of off, jays mic is too loud, tre is ok still kinda low, but Dre mic is all off, can barley hear him half the pod
UncleWillySon87 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/15/21
Title says it all. WLR🧛🏿🔴
WholeLottaBryce via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/29/20
Love the vids man!
Farttbjffjgju via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/18/20
hoooooouuuuuusssssseeeee
Carlos.perezzz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/17/20
This pod fire I need another cypher n a longer TG verse
shdgwlkehwiudmmxgsg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/20
Jay Jones is not lying about Oklahoma State , it’s defiantly a Go on campus 😂 , love from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Swisher918 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/20
Hooooooouuuuuuseeee👌🏾👁👁👌🏾
PRESTO.KE via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/12/20
HOUSE
Landon Millsap via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/20
Houseeeewweeeeeeeeee
Junior Nyamusa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/08/20
HOUSE! Beyblade battle pt 2?😳
KEYTOLYFE via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/20
🙏🏾🙏🏾👏🏾👏🏾🙌🏾 HOOOOOOUSE
kewlln via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/20
Kg
Houseeeee 🔥
MrSplashMan24 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/20
Love the podcasts!!! 23, been watching since I was 16. Keep it up Yall, y’all some LEGENDS
ShelvinKumar via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/20
HOOOOOOUSE🤲
Mariip2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/20
Been a fan for years and ive been seriously enjoying these podcasts on my phone while i play video games. Its dope what yall are doing and im hype to see how much yall grow🙌🏽
Bballking2424 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/20
Keep up the good work y’all
CC2559 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/20
Houseeeeeeee 🎊
Tathiana F via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/20
HOOOOOOOOUSE
Big Dick 4Real! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/25/20
Dre is the best hooper in the world. Ain’t no cap.
TheYellowChocolate via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 11/04/20
We still waiting on that tre where it at?? Ya’ll gettin on 2k21 for some house vids?
My kneega via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/20
Mr 450 in the cut that’s a scary sight
JaySwiggle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/31/20
Been listening on Spotify and I haven’t missed one yet! Great podcast, has me cracking up the whole time. Definitely recommend.
i.iamFlacko via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/28/20
“if this don’t work we’re creating an Only Fans” y’all hell 😂😂 gotta love these guys
Trynnadoright via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/27/20
Love these podcasts, missed this content when it wasn’t here. No lie, these podcasts just like if I was joking wit my friends 💀 oc good vibes
Lt7158 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/22/20
Great content 110% of the time
nichola$ B via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/14/20
Love yall
houseeeeeereeererr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/10/20
my guys🤞🏼
jxnxnxnxncnc via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/20
Not sure if they’ll see this but I wanna say thanks for all the years of memories and good times. Excited to see what this has in store, take it one day at a time, be consistent, the energy and entertainment is there, this’ll be one of the biggest podcast and house will be one of the biggest...Read full review »
My ballet via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/09/20
Best podcast out here!!!!
J gator77 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/20
Love the podcast! Been following since early kick genius days and it’s so dope to see how far y’all have come. Keep up the great content!!!
NBclutch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/31/20
I know I’m always in for some laughs and enjoy how the conversations can just go anywhere.
Dre2990 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
House bouta blow up 💯
MyBoiM via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
What’s up House Gang 1000 🤟🏼!!! OG KickGenius subscriber here. Just donated and subscribed to y’all on anchor and I just wanna show my full support. You guys are so funny and entertaining to listen here and watch y’all on YouTube. But at the same time gain some knowledge and information from...Read full review »
chipotlenapkinsssss via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
Super happy that everyone’s back together. Anytime that I can get something extra is awesome. Can’t wait for Dre and Tre to start hopping.
66ays via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/20
Been following these guys for years and man they are interesting. Super funny yet serious and profound conversations. Keep it going
charles lacmeacy via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/28/20
These dudes truly are the realest on the whole internet - always got you feeling like your chilling with the homies! 👏🏾✊🏾👌🏾
Just another reader..... via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/24/20
The podcast fire
harman bains 34 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/24/20
Love the podcast!!! House is something special. Keep grinding!
Alvarez1530 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/24/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »