Reviews
Thank you for your kindness in sharing these podcasts.
JFic1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/20
Thought provoking, intelligent and exciting podcast.
33map via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/20
I religiously listen to Ikar service drashot every week. It stopped at Rosh Hashana this year though. What's happening?Read full review »
Vanamakda via Apple Podcasts · France · 10/26/18
Powerful and will touch your heart!
drugtanyg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/23/18
Rabbi Brous is brilliant. I gave 5 stars because the sermons are amazing, but sometimes the sound is a little low.
Lips2345 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/21/18
Rabbis Brous and Tsadok and the incredible line of guest speakers are doing something incredible at IKAR.
PatrickEmmick via Stitcher · 03/28/18
Rabbi Brous is truly inspirational. Cant wait to visit IKAR.
krk553 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/16/17
Always thought-provoking. Always relevant. Often funny. Often touching. Only problem is -- I miss you! When is the next podcast?
Nickname4WWW via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/22/17
I grew up disliking the sermons during Shabbat services. Always thought they were -- for lack of a better term -- preachy. Self-righeous. Corny. But IKAR's sermons are so different. They always feel relevant, accessible. So human and un-adorned. I've been to services there and think both...Read full review »
moosebreath via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/13/15
!!!
Rabbi Brous is a prophet
Shir Yaakov via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/14
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »