Reviews
兴奋的看到这里有算法导论。结果听不懂,还是去优酷看带中文字幕的吧
女程序员 via Apple Podcasts · China · 05/04/15
It is really helpful, I love this course!! It helps me understanding algorithms a lot.
西明小贤 via Apple Podcasts · China · 11/06/14
One more thing: if you keen to start straight away, in Lecture 01, just jump to 17:11 which will lead you to the real content of the course. The first 17 minutes are used for the lecturer to talk about the course credit and exam etc.
ss1271 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/06/13
Feels great listening to some of the most talented profferers on the planet. Making algorithms beautiful !!
Mani Batra via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/21/13
Good
Eiyuu Hoang via Apple Podcasts · Vietnam · 05/25/12
Very Good güide for algorithms
Fotoizzet via Apple Podcasts · Turkey · 12/05/11
Outstanding. It is really helpful to the students of the academy.
Beultimated via Apple Podcasts · China · 10/07/11
Well if it had 20 and 21 would be better! Really helped me out about teta(n) .
mynameissomeone via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/03/11
Well explained, very good for novice as well as advanced programmer. Lectures are clear and to the point, humorous too :)
Lafikea via Apple Podcasts · India · 09/06/11
Really very helpfull,thanks mit
Harshitt via Apple Podcasts · India · 09/02/11
Where is 20 and 21? Great series!
Weird fox app via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/31/11
If you want to become a World Class software engineer you have to watch this series. The way of explaining things is just brilliant. Just watch the first episode to get an idea.
DT_74 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 03/08/11
very good resources, i like it. it's helps.
colinboy via Apple Podcasts · China · 12/01/10
If you've tried reading "Introduction to Algorithms" and felt lost at any point, this is a fantastic series to really hammer home some of the concepts.
mmbalto via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/10
What a fanastic resource, even for OCW! I love the course structure, and Erik rocks (try the skip lists lecture). The only complaint I have is that the audio is mixed horribly low. Although the board is perfectly legible on my iphone, it's nearly impossible to listen to on a bus or train.
MayankL via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/12/10
IoI
JihyeHong via Apple Podcasts · South Korea · 11/09/10
help me alot to understand this book
pennymaxlw via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/16/10
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »