Reviews
I’m at a point in my life where I’m tired of following the rules of someone else’s ideal “diet”. This podcast is just what I needed. The host speaks what I like to call “Nutritional Truths” that are based on facts. I really enjoyed listening to this.
Meca S. via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/14/21
I stumbled across this podcast and really love it! I wanted to know more about intuitive eating and felt like I got all the answers I needed and was able to put it into practice immediately. Thanks so much! Xxx
hiddlesN via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 11/01/20
Great info for the culture ❤️
Ambrosed via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/07/20
I had heard of intuitive eating before and read a couple of books , but Christyna covers everything and more . I love her tips and everything that I have learned here with her is working very good for me . I am so happy I am freeing myself from the “ diet culture” because is a cycle that never...Read full review »
MandyV7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/03/20
As a fellow RD I find myself listening to this podcast as a role model for how to easily communicate topics surrounding IE with my clients! Your episode on gentle nutrition was excellent. Anyone new on their IE journey will find this podcast helpful.
Melissa Landry via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/02/20
This podcast is incredible. This is exactly what we need. Could not recommend this enough!
Claire_ification_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/01/20
The world needs more POC sharing the HAES and IE messages far and wide. So glad Christyna is here and on social media to get it going!
Penny94040 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/29/20
I am so glad I found this.
Jeandale 70 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/20
Very comforting. Her voice is very soothing and it feels like getting good advice and a pep talk from a friend. A must if you are trying to navigate eating intuitively.
Hdjcieeurbdjckskdirjr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/20
The information is kind and caring and I love listening to her voice. I feel we could be friends and have a coffee together and chat
Cindyloo523 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/06/20
I am also a POC Dietitian and I LOVE this podcast. Christyna has a very soothing voice and gives science based knowledge in a very kind and caring way. I’m excited to continue to listen to her podcast!! Keep doing your thing!!!
ladielex via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/21/19
I’m loving how the host Chrystina puts together complicated topics on our eating experiences into such quick digestible episodes! If you’re new to intuitive eating or want to keep tools handy, this is a great podcast for you!! Thank you for making this podcast 🌟
Julie Dillon RD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/14/19
Christyna is incredibly well-versed in Intuitive Eating! This podcast is easy to listen to because it’s approachable and funny. The length is perfect for a commute. I’m so happy people of color are being represented and included in the Intuitive Eating movement.
_nobodyaskedforthis via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/15/19
I loved this simple and wonderful explanation of Intuitive Eating. Thank you for blowing up the “typical” Intuitive Eating persona to go behind the thin while female stereotype ❤️. I loved the podcast and can’t wait to hear more. Keep it up!
MJ no diets ever again via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/07/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »