Episodes
Published 09/07/22
Aug 19 Daily Briefing with Jake Johannsen
Published 08/19/22
Live weekdays at 3 PM California time on Facebook. Thursday, July 8, 2021
Published 07/08/21
Live weekdays at 3 PM California time on Facebook Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Published 07/06/21
Live weekdays at 3 PM California time on Facebook Monday, July 5, 2021
Published 07/05/21
Live weekdays at 3 pm California time on Facebook  Friday July 2, 2021
Published 07/02/21
Live weekdays at 3 PM California time on Facebook. Thursday, July 1, 2021 
Published 07/02/21
Back to live weekdays at 3 pm CA time Tuesday June 29 2021
Published 06/30/21
Wednesday June 9        2021
Published 06/10/21
Tuesday June 8 2021
Published 06/09/21
Live weekdays at 3 pm CA time on Facebook Wednesday June 2       2021
Published 06/03/21
May 31 and June 1 2021 Daily Briefing live on facebook weekdays at 3 pm CAlifornia time
Published 06/02/21
Live weekdays at 3 pm California time on Facebook Thursday May 27   2021
Published 05/28/21
Wednesday May 26    2021
Published 05/28/21
Live weekdays at 3 pm California time on Facebook Wednesday May 26   2021
Published 05/26/21
Live weekdays at 3 pm California time on Facebook Monday May 24   2021
Published 05/26/21
Live weekdays at 3 pm California time on Facebook Friday  May 21  2021
Published 05/22/21
Live weekdays at 3 pm California time on Facebook Thursday May 20   2021
Published 05/21/21
Live weekdays at 3 pm California time on Facebook Wednesday May 10 2021
Published 05/20/21