Morning in a Shochu Distillery
Listen now
Description
In the 34th episode of the Japan Distilled podcast, your host Stephen Lyman takes you on an auditory journey, working the morning shift in a handmade shochu distillery. This is a pretty sharp departure from our usual Japan Distilled podcast as we enlist the voice over assistance of our editor Rich Pav who also incorporated all of the music and sound effects. This is part 1 in a planned 3 part series encompassing a day in the life of a shochu distillery. Credits Chill Wave by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3498-chill-wave License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Vlog Lofi by Ramol Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7071-vlog-lofi License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Bass Vibes by Kevin MacLeod Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/3422-bass-vibes License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Full Moon Lofi Vibes by EdiKey20 Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/7672-full-moon-lofi-vibes License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Positive Fat Bass Intro Loop by WinnieTheMoog Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6093-positive-fat-bass-intro-loop License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license Lofi Chill Hip-Hop by WinnieTheMoog Link: https://filmmusic.io/song/6347-lofi-chill-hip-hop License: https://filmmusic.io/standard-license
More Episodes
In our 51st episode we take stock of things and decide to reflect on the effects alcohol has on our bodies while considering ways to more safely enjoy these drinks we know and love.
Published 01/17/23
Published 01/17/23
In 50th episode we have a little spirits Q&A fun with our hosts answering listener questions about topics ranging from underrated distilleries to Casper the Friendly Ghost.
Published 12/30/22