Reviews
The youth podcast to watch
reido2022 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/03/22
10/10 amazing topics
Jono1727 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/19/22
W podcast, best to listen to when trying to get homework done or just out and about. Love Juvy!
mjororke via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/22/22
love you guys and this is calming me down cuz i can’t sleep. Amazing advice and helping my worth ethic! Love u josh and night -Excess :)
excesslosangeles via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/22
I love what you are doing guys its going to the moon like you said. Great podcast overall motivating me and teaching me new stuff.
Anonymous(679) via Apple Podcasts · Czech Republic · 01/05/22
Very good conversations about topics relevant to todays teens and 20-somethings. Solid interviews with many entrepreneurs in their teens.
jasonliptow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/22
One of my favourite podcasts Love how you both have completely have two different perspectives even when you agree. Gets me through studying
bccjkhcbmkk via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/31/21
The best podcast og all time
SSN2000 via Apple Podcasts · Norway · 12/16/21
imagine not being here from tittok
ya. mom via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 12/05/21
Chilled
Podcast-Bewerter via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 11/30/21
5 star podcast for all ages! So much potential!!
⭐️⭐️🌟🌟🌟🌟 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/27/21
These lads are such a breath of fresh air. Commited and wanting to succeed, they bring such positivity and open up some great decisions for young people to grow!
jon_toms via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/12/21
these kids are inspirational, to have that much confidence to go out there and speak the truth, unbelievable!
Trevster2211 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/21
Here from TikTok. This podcast is just amazing! I absolutely love this . It saved me so many mental breakdowns
EmmaKuznetsov via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/21
10/10 would recommend!! Such a unique podcast.
asherhansow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/27/21
Here from tiktok, love y’all sm
rolaldOMG via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/31/21
On some episodes, when wearing headphones, you can only hear guests on one headphone but you guys on both.
jeffery the 19th via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/09/21
Love it! Amazing podcast!!!
LeoMorpeh via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 05/05/21
I’ve been waiting a while for something like this
dman090205 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
Love what these guys are doing. Making a difference.
deeeznuts808 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/12/21
We listened to all of these in a row as a family on a road trip. We were challenged both as parents and kids. For parents this is such an easy inroad to understand the real culture our kids are growing up in and a call to help our kids start what ever they feel called to. As kids, it is an...Read full review »
acknoledge Him via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/11/21
As a parent I’ve never heard anything like this. So cool to hear teens doing such amazing things.
Zion The Beast via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/21
So good!!! Something that everyone can enjoy and pull inspiration from.
End8thousand via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »