Reviews
💥
AP4fit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/01/23
It’s hard to find podcasts that are equally spiritual as they are grounded. This podcast is that and the ep with Peter Crone was my fav ep. of the year. Well done André
gund0277 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/14/22
Look forward to seeing when this show takes off, what a special perspective and one that all souls are being drawn into. Keep crushing it man.
Harrisonschertzinger via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/02/22
Beautiful and thoughtful podcast
Nanny547 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/28/22
Andre is skilled at asking excellent questions to get deep insights from inspiring people.
828383 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/24/22
Very informative with new angles and understandings of life! I appreciate how André is sharing his knowledge and providing the space to so many knowledgeable guests to share their wisdom about different/new topics.
Conscious_Marketing_&_PR via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/28/22
I knew about Andre from Aubrey and Blu (being an avid listener of their podcast) and so as soon as it launched I thought to give Know Thyself a try and all I can say is that I am in awe, so much beauty, knowledge, reverence and love for all it means to be human. Thank you very much for sharing...Read full review »
andreitopli via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/13/22
Thankyou! Only heard a few so far and every one I’ve loved! Full of brilliant deep wisdom very grateful.
Nidhanamai via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/07/22
& moving
kmv948 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/19/22
Andre’s life young journey is so impressive. At his current age and stage in life I was shocked by his level of wisdom and deep knowledge. Listening to him made me stop, mediate and rethink about all my life journey important events.. that led me to share similar consciousness, targeted missions...Read full review »
Dr.Issa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/13/22
Absolutely incredible human, this is going to be top notch. Cant wait to tune in and download this new stream of consciousness!🙏✨
JBxCreative via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/13/22
Best podcaster ever
alandresalon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/13/22
I will be tuning in weekly for all the gold nuggets that will be in this podcast!!
neirbonhoj via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/13/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »