Reviews
I really enjoy this podcast for many reasons. Amazing guests but also the quality of the interviews. I run to work every day all year round and get so excited for every new episode! Please keep them coming!
louise-sarah via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 08/21/20
Super amazing podcast with the best host! Highly recommended!
mommalabs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/26/20
I have been listening to Le Rundown since the beginning. One of the things I like about this podcast is the host, Justin Pugliese. He is able to enlighten us about each guests and their running experience in a well balanced and structured conversation. In addition, his variety of guests speak...Read full review »
a.run88 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/21/20
Great concept! What an awesome running podcast! Much needed for me
DizzyBird1029384756 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/20/20
Very first time listening to podcasts and loving it! I used to dread getting on my stationary bike in morning but listening to interviews with different sports people is so inspiring and has really motivated me. I am hooked. Please continue.
older female runner via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/10/19
I’ve been loving Le Run Down since day 1. I enjoy listening because I was to hear athletes stories, where they are from, why they choose their sport, what it feels like to compete or leisurely participate, their diets and where they train!!! This podcast is something to look forward to every time...Read full review »
Miche09090 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/25/19
I like listening to the interviews when I have my longer runs and music gets too repetitive. Feels like I’m in the room with Justin and the guest. Keep them coming !
leke_podcasts via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/04/19
Great podcast. I practice my English skills while listening to tips from the pros
Iñigo Lizarza via Apple Podcasts · Spain · 05/01/19
Conversational. Engaging. Lots of great training tips throughout.
Gina PB via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/18/19
The host is great, I can’t get enough of the conversation! Run run run
Flimseygoods via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/24/18
Call me biased but I’m super happy with the show. Can’t wait for more episodes.
Crashes non stop via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/19/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »