Reviews
After reading the reviews, you can definitely see which people are worthy of Doms humor. Definitely 10/10 he’s only gonna get bigger and better
alivia00109 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/10/22
I always saw the clips on tiktok and decided to give him a listen bc they were hilarious 😂 The fact that this man can just talk to a himself for an hour and keep others engaged is crazy! I started listening in March and look forward to the pods every week. Love this dude!
MellyManMilitia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/22
Do better my guy bc your take & way of expression is giving small minded.
Jellyl0ve via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/22
We poddin’!!
Hokidd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/20/22
Comedy gold in its purest form
ase_delafonte via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/22
This mf funny
Ajdvvel via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/24/22
The 1st and only podcast I listen to RELIGIOUSLY!!!
2020&& via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/09/22
This might sound weird but I like when Dom talk about depression because I’m someone who goes through it heavy not even my own parents know about it this pod the reason I wanna start my own pod I want my voice to be heard and just put out good energy and vibes but still be able to speak on my...Read full review »
Shamster 954 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/08/22
Grown man out here worried about a 17 year old and his prom date
GodlyProudly via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/19/22
I was never one to listen to podcasts but this dude too funny he the only podcast I listen to.
m.rackz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/22
Being a Philly native this podcast really dope man and I can relate keep going
DRTY RICH via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/22
THIS IS THE MOST AUTHENTIC POD I’VE LISTENED TO #POTTYMOUTH
wherezzay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/22
This the only pod I listen to
JuicefromDelco via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/07/22
Dom got pods on lock fr
SincerelyReviews via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/18/22
Wom Warpe💯 big W for WUMBO!
zachattackthegoat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/02/22
I made a meme account/persona inspired by this podcast
Explaining Dom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/18/22
He literally says what I want 💯it’s worth it
jfkdishendisgrjsuwbdnfishdkfid via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/03/22
Percocet
jonuotu via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 12/20/21
and I’m not disappointed
masterninja1012 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/06/21
Desdass
soleil jordan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/09/21
Nah he dum funny 😂
4️⃣™️ via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/28/21
i’m not even from philly but this is that funny bull 😂😂😂
JIG-Gah via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/26/21
This was my first episode and I couldn’t stop laughing like I got to be friends with this man
raikage87966 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/29/21
W
Brodie funny ash 😭😭😭 w podcast Ong
777.Tay via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/26/21
I had to follow and watch you from the beginning you’re so great on IG
filmlover3232 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/15/21
Wonderful podcast
itsraysplan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/13/21
Sometimes outta pocket, but always funny
Expqsure via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/11/21
Nahhhh this podcast causes chaos and hella arguments between my friends and I and I love every minute of it!!! Addicted to this podcast.
UberCJ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/09/21
..
NBore via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/31/21
This pod is so funny ...I listen while I’m at work sometimes and I’m always laughing even on my worst day this pod cracks me up seriously
meesh1197 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/21
Bro outta pocket sometimes but that be hilarious
H0ffmast3r via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/15/21
Fye
This dude funniest in the game right now
Chuck Norris XIV via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/13/21
This is literally the only solo podcast I listen too. I don’t know anyone else who records episodes by themselves and manages to be this entertaining.
The Boul Mez via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/21
Dom is truly hilarious, never been the type to listen to or watch podcast until I found Dom Sharpe ( through Tik Tok) Between his jokes and the topics he chooses from that include hip hop culture, “simping,” or philly antics. I just can’t get enough. Truly blessed to touch a mic. Keep going king
Jimi HNDRXX the 2nd via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/21
guy is sexy capital sex. Definitely beware of potential half chubs if listening to podcast.
HelloThisIsSpart via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/12/21
G
ijmjijmj via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/09/21
Not everyone can pull off talking into a mic for an hour but this guy does. Seriously impressed.
aliciakenworthy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/29/21
Never thought I’d listen to podcasts but Dom mad funny. Only want my news from this pod from now on.
90s_Kid07 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/16/21
‘ I never thought I’d like listening to whole podcasts , but today I watched at least 7 of his alone . This inspired me to go chase my dream and I can feel the vibe through the screen being from Philly myself. It’s both hilarious and inspirational , so I’m tuning in every single week from now on .
Pointers? via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/10/21
Got me started to listening to podcasts in general. Great podcast to sit back and enjoy
Chrisw1306 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/28/21
My friends and I wanted to start a podcast and I stumbled on this one from Tik Tok. This podcast is hilarious and unapologetically black. It gave me a real look at how something like this could work. Mad props.
Kris reign via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/21
Hilarious. Don’t google the title
I can not find a nickname via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/21
This man is crazy funny
yvtftgibuvy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/22/21
Love this , just discovered
shaquiladanyell via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/21
Go ahead and compare disks with me
diorhennessy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/02/21
That is some fascinating stuff I just heard. Keep rocking man. Long way to go.
Rich_Jack via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/14/20
His reviews are hilarious
rayxoxoxo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/24/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »