Reviews
i love this podcast. Casia breaks things down in such a simple and relatable way. I love the way her episodes are organized and I’ve learned soooo much. xoxo thank you!!
Lindseykerani via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/18/21
I'm so glad I finally started listening to Magnetic Marketing! It has been coming across my radar for a while, and while I've always been interested in the work she does, I've only recently started listening to the podcast. The show is full of so much value! There are a lot of...Read full review »
The Stories We Wish to Tell via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/04/21
Super informative on all things marketing and content creation. Casia serves up lots of boss babe tid bits and features a great line up of guests too.
ShopLoneStar via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/11/21
Casia provides easy to understand, simple yet powerful marketing tips. She is also very relatable and practical. She’s a great marketing resource for any business owner, stand tuned for every podcast episode!
Marta @AnchorMarketingCo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/03/21
This podcast is so amazing & just easy to understand the way casia teaches is so soothing and it’s like I can actually process everything she is saying and apply it to my business. I own and boutique & I am also an influencer and every single episode has help me more and more every day.
Itss_jillian27 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/09/21
I love the great tips she gives. I’ve started using them in business and life!
cdpbtd2012 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/07/21
She has such useful information that I feel like helps everyone at any point in their business/influencing/etc. I always love everything she comes out with!
Cheyenne O via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/30/20
I’m excited when I see a new podcast uploaded. I love the advice that she gives and how she explains it for someone who wants to start, or is just starting.
CourtneyM_F via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/29/20
This is hands-down my new favorite podcast to listen to! Casia breaks down important social media marketing topics in a way that makes them make sense, and every episode leaves me fired up to keep pushing to build my social media following! I look forward to every episode that comes out!
Jessss-says yes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/29/20
Casia is seriously the best & the easiest person to work with. She knows the ins & outs to social media & all things marketing & design. I love how clear and to the point her podcast are, she explains everything you need to know to succeed. I always look forward to listening to them.
RominaSTeeples via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/29/20
I love how easy Casia makes everything to understand! I think business owners, or Instagram users in general could benefit from this podcast!
matiashton via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/10/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »