Trump SCREWS HIMSELF with NIGHTMARE IN VEGAS
Listen now
Description
On this episode of the MeidasTouch Podcast: Trump has his probation hearing following his criminal conviction in New York; Trump demeans his own supporters during a rambling and bizarre speech in Las Vegas; Republicans go to ridiculous lengths to show their MAGA bonafides; and more! Ben, Brett and Jordy break it down! Deals from our sponsors! Hexclad: Find your forever cookware @hexclad and get 10% off at https://hexclad.com/MEIDAS! #hexcladpartner AeroPress: Go to https://aeropress.com/meidas and be sure to use code MEIDAS at checkout to save 20%! Henson Shaving: visit https://hensonshaving.com/meidas to pick the razor for you and use code ‘MEIDAS’ for two years worth of free blades! Lumen: Take the next step in improving your health. Go to https://lumen.me/meidas to get 15% off your Lumen! Remember to subscribe to ALL the MeidasTouch Network Podcasts: MeidasTouch: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/meidastouch-podcast Legal AF: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/legal-af MissTrial: https://meidasnews.com/tag/miss-trial The PoliticsGirl Podcast: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-politicsgirl-podcast The Influence Continuum: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-influence-continuum-with-dr-steven-hassan Mea Culpa with Michael Cohen: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/mea-culpa-with-michael-cohen The Weekend Show: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/the-weekend-show Burn the Boats: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/burn-the-boats Majority 54: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/majority-54 Political Beatdown: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/political-beatdown Lights On with Jessica Denson: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/lights-on-with-jessica-denson On Democracy with FP Wellman: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/on-democracy-with-fpwellman Uncovered: https://www.meidastouch.com/tag/maga-uncovered Coalition of the Sane: https://meidasnews.com/tag/coalition-of-the-sane  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices
More Episodes
MeidasTouch host Ben Meiselas reports on the horrific secre recordings of Donald Trump’s top Republican National Convention speaker. Thanks to Lumen! Go to https://lumen.me/meidas and use promo code MEIDAS at checkout to get $100 off your Lumen! Visit https://meidastouch.com for more! Join...
Published 07/18/24
Published 07/18/24
MeidasTouch host Ben Meiselas shares stories from voters about the continued attempts to ignore Donald Trump’s threats while attacking President Biden. Use code MEIDAS to get 10 percent off your next order at https://bookshop.org Visit https://meidastouch.com for more! Join the Legal AF...
Published 07/18/24