Reviews
Holy smokes! Listen to one of these the next time you walk into a meeting at work or have to hold a tough conversation or make a big decision. It’s like Ironman suiting up before a fight or Popeye downing a can of spinach or Goku turning super saiyan. Not fair. Awesome podcast.
Pastrychica via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/07/22
You might just find what you need here! Two great minds, Jim Kwik and Simon Sinek, find the nest motivational speakers, add some common sense and sconce to get my higher self going, my workout at 4:30 a.m. done or change my day when it's unsettled.Read full review »
Abookwriter2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/04/21
This is an incredible podcast. Thank you for creating it. One small ask would be if you could lower the volume of the background music as it sometimes overpowers the voices.
KVEinSoCal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/30/21
Hope to see some new episodes! I love listening to this podcast and my son has listened to a few with me! 💜💙
scattered momma via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/21
This has got to be the best podcast station ever. The episode You Matter I listen to every night.
ellakirk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/27/21
Well put together. These all hit home. Listening to these speeches has made me a better person every single day.... I listen to these on repeat. These podcasts are my music. The first thing I do when I get up is going to my podcast app and filling myself with nothing but inspiration, motivation...Read full review »
E. Florence via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 01/13/21
Wonderful speech
mayso83 via Apple Podcasts · Lebanon · 01/08/21
Very motivational and inspirational ❤️❤️
contemporellie via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/17/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »