Reviews
Bob and Clem do a great job breaking down everything need! Love the podcast
Adurk via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/12/22
Look forward to this podcast for everything from mma to comics, great guests & great hosts, keep the basement lights on 1000%
Uitakku! (Jake from Chicago) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/09/22
Simple brains rule
ChefJWD via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/06/22
Robbie. The best host with a very wide variety of interests. One of the best with fan interaction. I appreciate you Octo Bob. Clem be like a great cherry on top when he gets sprinkled in. The headliner, the main event, ROOOOOOOOBBIE FOXXXXXXXXXX!
nikral23 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/22
Love the pod. Bob and Clem love all the things I do so it’s a perfect pod. But can we get my man Robbie a new mic please?
Joshie_2000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/30/22
Bob and Clem are great with their perspectives on all things nerdy. I love the Jose episodes. They teach me so much.
JRodNoName via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/27/22
A must listen after movies and shows, love Rob and Clem
jboss_13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/26/22
Long time listener, these boys have been killing the game! Keep it up!
mdimarco5288 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/26/22
Love the pod boys !!
teeniemommie via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/23/22
As a fellow nerd I love listening to these guys. They give you their honest thoughts and are great with recapping an episode as well as giving their thoughts. 10 out of 10!
Tjklmnop via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/22/22
Would be a 5 but Clem is such a negative boomer with all these shows anymore and can’t seem to enjoy anything! Enjoy some 3 Chi beforehand and chill out Clem!
njf5072 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/22
Love these guys
Fish Fan 09 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/22
I didn’t know my mom’s basement was chill like that. Love these Star Wars/Marvel breakdowns. Disney should be throwing bread to you guys.
H2DABASH via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/20/22
S/o to the basement
og rob 2022 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/18/22
I love the show. I look forward to Robbie and Clem’s opinions on latest sci fi shows
BVTcommentor via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/17/22
I listen to almost every Marvel episode but the audio always seems so low in the headphones. Don’t have this issue with other podcasts. But besides that I’m a big fan of the pod and the content is always great.
Oconnor35 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/09/22
The best breakdowns on all the nerd movies! Robbie and Clem are a great duo!!
nghil via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/06/22
Robbie and Clem do an incredible job covering Star Wars, marvel etc can’t get enough of it!
JJ Smokes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/22
Whether you’re a nerd for Wrestling, UFC, Star Wars, superheroes, music.. don’t matter. This is the show for you.
Bluntzzzzz via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/22
It’s great
J-fle via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/22
Great pod
bmd20199 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/22
It’s almost like this podcast was made for me. Nerd culture, music, MMA and WWE combined. Robbie first got me into WWE because of his interviews and passion and he’s one of the best interviewers in the game! All of the Marvel/Star Wars breakdowns with Clem and other guests are weekly must-listens...Read full review »
RockintheSG via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/22
Robbie and Clem are great at teeing up new shows and movies and breaking down everything you didn’t know you didn’t know. Basement forever
Dosiecki77 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/22
second best barstool pod behind PMT.
stoolie 34 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/16/22
Sneaky one of the best podcasts at barstool
Jimbo91511 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/14/22
Love the basement boys.
The Mizoch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/22
Keep doing what ya doing
lively hunt via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/12/22
Love Robbie’s enthusiasm and banter.
b_riddler via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/22
Must listen for people who enjoy Marvel, Star Wars and humor. Robbie and Clem are hilarious, relatable and knowledgeable which is perfect for fans who aren’t looking for the most serious and detailed breakdowns but wanna listen to the common man’s thoughts. MMB to the moon
soWRONGit'sSAMx via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/22
Save the basement boys!
Denny 420 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/11/22
Great podcast - recap eps are solid and my go to after watching a movie or show. Love Clem and Robbie
Jemes21 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/22
Love it. Have gone through and watched MCU movies/shows for first time the past few months and listening to My Mom’s Basement recaps is as enjoyable as watching the content they are reviewing.
bamafan0603 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/05/22
For the Nerds!
JoeMcGrath via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/29/22
Jose Youngs #1 fan
Jjgjfifyjfifintifu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/22
Great podcast for the nerds
SamuelSays via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/16/22
LFG
Keep the lights on
i like this pod via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/12/22
MMB is the Chick-Fil-A sandwich of the podcast world. Consistently great and always puts a smile on your face. Lastly, Clem trust in Joe Schoen
AWL Big Trust via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/09/22
B-
Robbie is the man! Clem is a loser, so hateful and brings out the worst opinions. Robbie A+ Clem F-. Old and out of touch. Rob, find someone better!
Superman4344 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/06/22
Must listen
Marty loff via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/22
Absolutely love it! Keep up the good work!
stevez1297 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/22
I’d give it 10/5 stars if I could
michaem43 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/22
Had to redownload apple podcasts just to leave a review to try to help keep the lights on in the basement. Robbie & Clem are the best duo since Han Solo & Chewbacca. The world needs MMB to keep spinning so if you want the world to spin subscribe to the YouTube rate 5 stars on all platforms
James mee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/22
Robbie and Clem are leading a nerd revolution. Their recaps are hilarious and Clem’s sus list is one of kind! Subscribe to the Basement Boys or you’re officially on my sus list!
PatOMarks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/22
Great podcast, ESPECIALLY when CLEM is on! Can not wait to listen once we finally get Mephisto.
Another Football Guy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/26/22
Bob Fox is awesome and puts so much effort into the show and interviews. Awesome podcast!
PickyNick via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/22
Enjoy the recap shows, Clem and Robbie do a nice job with this
Meh12345678901234567890 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/22
Not gonna let this be one of the shows Erika or Dave can! Best in the biz baby
Sbobs via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/25/22
Hey do you guys think the Dark Saber has some sort of dark force power or something. Just watching mando struggling to wield it it looks like there is something more than just it being heavy.
Nst3w33 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/31/22
I first saw Rob and Clem watching the Dozen; but then I got into My Mom’s Basement for the wrestling interviews. I just saw the Book of Boba Fett Chapter 5 recap on YouTube, and I’m now an even bigger fan of both personalities. Star Wars is my favorite property of all time, and I’ve always been...Read full review »
Giovanni_Miguel 13 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/22
The Best Barstool content. Clem and Robbie are excellent individually and even better together!!! Funny, relatable, insightful content always! Keep killing it fellas!!!
Kingly via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/26/22
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »