Reviews
S02E42?
Bassteroid via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 10/23/22
👍
гузанов1 via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 06/26/22
👊
ixbevKxbfuznwhdh via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 03/16/22
Incline and bass good tunes boom boom boom BC thanks you
Killar B via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 02/22/22
I’ve been listening to VISION/Noisia Radio for so many years that I feel like I know them. They’ve introduced me to so many artists like Buunshin, IMANU, Posij, Former, and Kung that I feel like I wouldn’t have had the chance to hear otherwise. I feel incredibly grateful for this podcast.
Noisia Fan via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/10/22
Makes up for the gaping dnb shaped hole in the us scene. Thx Vision for keeping us in the loop.
EzMaTezPez via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/30/22
love the energy these guys bring and love the music they share
1colefu via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/07/21
Best music on the planet; Full stop
stppnwlf via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 09/20/21
Taking drum & bass in new directions
Vls99 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/05/21
Wer Neurofunk und DnB mag, ist hier gut aufgehoben.. Die jungs schaffen es, die neuesten und tollsten Lieder zu finden und in diesen Mix perfekt einzubauen. Besonders gefallen mir die hin und wieder außerhalb des eigentlichen Genres gespielten Lieder, die vom Tempo etwas geringer sind. Diese sind...Read full review »
habsihasiiier via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 04/09/21
Best podcast about electronic music on the planet 👴
XeonDominion via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 01/19/21
💪🏼 ☄️🔥🎇
Стан н via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 01/18/21
Fantastic track selection. Would love a few more DJ mixes thrown in - the talking and cutting tracks short makes it disjointed and distracting... Still great.
ConstantPracticer via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 01/06/21
has been changing my life for the past 3 years.. guided me down sonically beautiful musical rabbit holes, discovering things i’d never known if i didn’t listen to noisia radio. and a lot of dope merch, too. it’s good for you. listen to it. the only regret i have is waiting to discover this show...Read full review »
freemason_ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 10/15/20
Awesome
UNDOMATH via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 08/14/20
u ar best in world 👍 heelou from Slovakia from Damned 😜
Damned36 via Apple Podcasts · Slovakia · 04/25/20
If you don’t like Noisia Radio you’re wrong.
Ill.gator via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/22/20
Habe viele Musik Podcast ausgetestet, dieser ist einfach nur genial und der Beste. Wer D‘n‘B sucht ist auch hier bestens bedient.
albi181818 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 03/30/20
this isnt dnb.. they play crap labels like offshore and artist like amit did 15 years ago but act like it’s new.. they are also annoying when they talk, deadpan and cringe-inducing.. gross
ad-gougeshishitshow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/29/20
My favorite musical podcast ever! These guys are awesome! I listen to Noisia Radio over 2 years now
mromanbanks via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/02/20
Such a bad idea to split...🙄 My feet, ears and brain are way too sad... Huge selections here, real pity. Thank you so much for those five sonic years! Let me wish you the best for your following projects and stay tuned for sure! Cheers from South of France!
Franck Caro via Apple Podcasts · France · 12/01/19
Big up guys!
peter.gyere via Apple Podcasts · Slovakia · 10/10/19
Is there a count down to the podcast...?
Dry drumz via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/28/19
Best music podcast imo. I get so many gems every week.
Different Tune via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 09/03/19
Thank you Noisia for so much everything musical a person needs.
frk5050 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/27/19
👋👋❤️😊👍👍👍
@u4u via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 06/14/19
ESPECIALLY the talking part
jleren via Apple Podcasts · Denmark · 04/15/19
Всегда ждём новые выпуски! Качественный звук, отличная подборка! Добавить бы второй недельный выпуск с сетом одного исполнителя например, или сет с фестиваля??? Удачи!
ipment1986 via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 01/16/19
I’m always so excited for this show to come out every single week. The commentary is also great, it strikes a perfect balance between introducing the songs and actually letting the music speak for itself. Thank you Noisia!
Elise Garcia via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/10/19
These are my church I would die without these
albrosius via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/07/18
Keep it 🖖🏻
Valuš via Apple Podcasts · Slovakia · 12/06/18
Bat
Check this podcast top dnb.also checked dnb headquarters DNB24/7 ..dj ransome Jon b..and pressure human trafficking dnb24/7 .. JJK LONDON Westminster dnb podcast Is ok Also random movement podcast if you know any more let the people hear the music ..also sw9 to sw4 massive
samul wagner via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/30/18
H
Чумовые ребята, знают своё дело)
implnt via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 08/22/18
DNB
Keep it up guys. I love the podcast every week!! 🔥🔥🔥
Huffa92 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/08/18
Great bass sound every week.
D'n'B-Mikey via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 07/23/18
Noisia, nice works! Opened a very nice sound thanks to you!
Waveepeak-.- via Apple Podcasts · France · 07/10/18
The best bass music podcast from three absolute legends! What more could you ask for?
EightySeven via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/06/18
These blokes are the mutts nuts 👌
Ardcore andy via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/05/18
Красота! 👍🏼
Suckmyleg via Apple Podcasts · Russia · 07/05/18
Nothing more to say!
STFU / GoOd-ViBeS via Apple Podcasts · France · 03/21/18
Butjes, dit is best wel gru.
clownnl via Apple Podcasts · Netherlands · 03/14/18
Good dark and hard dnb is hard to come by. Thanks to you guys for spreading the word.
SchnickSchnack-2009 via Apple Podcasts · Germany · 02/27/18
I Really Miss Question Time <3
Thonovo via Apple Podcasts · Belgium · 02/06/18
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »