Reviews
Hi, You really need a script it would make it better
CKleo10 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/03/21
Omg the Norris nuts are so amazing I love them
eloisoda via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/01/21
Your making the Norris nuts look bad stop! the Norris Nuts are GREAT BACK OFF!!!
reeeee😝 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/21
I think the Norris nuts are amazing because my kids love them they got my and my boyfriend watching them and I 19 and I have their merch
world of norris via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/18/21
pls post more
islaboltdoug via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/10/21
not the best podcast ever on a cringy youtubers
pheebs16 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/20/21
love nns and i love this podcast ❤️
Crystal Lavender Jones-Smith via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/14/21
I think the Norris nuts are amazing they give kids good and fun ideas to do and shows the rights and wrongs .My kids love them because they do entertaining stuff I would give the norris nuts 5 out of 5 😃
amazingmom1234 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/06/21
How do you make your podcasts?
love Short and Curly😉 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 09/29/20
Catch me knuckles yeah for the LEGANDS!!!!! #WETHELEGANDS I LOVE YOU NORRIS NUTS! I’m Nazzy’s nAme age Who has been a fan before Disc and Charm was born????? In your review write #legandbeforedisc if you are!!! Also...... some of these episodes are kinda annoying he/she (Just in case of...Read full review »
Except the truth via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/20
Again I think it was a little bit boring, sorry, but I think you should speak louder because it sounds like you’re whispering no offence😔 but well done once again for giving it a go☺️
IJSMM via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/19/20
Please do a Hamilton thing.It’s pretty boring and I recommend having a script or something.
angelica.schuyler via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/13/20
I don’t mean to be mean or anything, I love 💓 the Norris nuts I am a big fan but I think you should do an interview or sound effects or something because it is kinda boring but I don’t mean to be rude though if I hurt your feeling I am sorry 😐
riblix gamer via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/26/20
Cool fan podcast! #LEGENDS
Chefonoodles via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/10/20
It’s not the best I am kinda annoying and I agree it would be awesome and a lot more interesting with an interview However I do understand that it would properly be quite hard to get an interview I am only reviewing this from one episode Thanks God bless you - listener
[email protected] via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/08/20
I’m so sorry but I don’t really like it I mean I’m there biggest fan it’s a bit boring if you did an interview with them it would be a bit better-Alice
we the #ledgonds via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/02/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »