Reviews
This pandemic is indeed unprecedented and hard to process. Mr. Chopra has very important advice. His clear instructions are easy to follow and within minutes I find myself completely relaxed. He has really helped me combat my anxiety. Thank you.
Rosylopo via Apple Podcasts · Kenya · 03/13/21
I listen to these as their own mini meditation and sometimes fall asleep to them on auto play at night. They are so simple and calming, and have been a lifesaver this year. Thank you, Deepak!
Veronica Keane via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/13/21
Dear Deepak...this episode changed my life for forever. Thanks and stay blessed
Nadeem_nody via Apple Podcasts · Qatar · 02/08/21
Amazing 🥰 🥰😇🙌👏🕊✨🤍💗💞
greatful7! via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/05/21
Yet again I find myself uplifted, transported to the possible and given new capacity to seek and find my true self. Deepak is a visionary and a redeemer for the human condition. Essential as air.
TeRuahuihui via Apple Podcasts · New Zealand · 06/23/20
This has been a great way to focus on positive energy during crisis. I look forward to every episode and hope to see more! Thank you Deepak Chopra!
Oranjina via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/30/20
I thank you very much to give me such opportunity to lesson to wonderful text. Tabaali
tabaali via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/29/20
After the joint effort with Oprah in 21 day meditation, I was disappointed to be left —- unless I paid to join the offered community. My faith in D Chopra was restored today when I connected with Now For Tomorrow (By way of the Daily Breath podcast). Thank you ROS and Deepak for your gift...Read full review »
Gigi Maheux via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/27/20
This has been very helpful during this time Thanks you for your kindness to help and lift
Claudia Cuenca via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/17/20
I love how digestible this series is. There are actionable things to do with each episode that will Help you on your personal journey. I listen to it when I get ready in the morning. Can’t recommend this enough.
The Real Kyle McMahon via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/30/20
Grateful for this podcast in these strange times. I love how practical and actionable the guidance is. Deepak is a source of comfort and a trusted voice for finding wisdom amidst the chaos of the moment.
iholljes via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/24/20
I love the content and length of these podcasts. Each one is only about five minutes and presents an idea along with an exercise that will makes life better for listeners. So relevant for me during these times in which we are living.
Brad251 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/20
Played this last night with my husband after the kids went to bed. Thank you for this!
Boston_love1 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/20
My parents shared this with me this weekend. I listened to the first two episodes together with my wife and kids Saturday morning. What a gift during a tough time.
Billies852 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/20
Great podcast for these different times. Helps me find the calmness within me. Thank you.
[email protected] via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/19/20
Heard of Deepak but never read a book or really gone deep on any of his work. This is so simple and straightforward...and incredibly helpful right now. It’s exactly what I needed to get through this uncertainty. Very grateful.
comicgreatness via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/19/20
Thank you so much🙏🏼☯️
Goddess118 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/17/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »