Reviews
Cian is an awesome host he has a great voice and is very well spoken. He covers some really interesting topics and clearly puts in the work to effectively research for each episode. I learn so much each episode and it’s always very interesting and well presented.
hay wazup man via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/09/21
I think this is a really great concept for a podcast. I’ve only just started listening, but I’m hooked. It’s so fun!
PotatoLadyPodReviews via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/15/20
Very informative & Cian has an easy voice to listen to
Townmap via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 10/28/20
I love this podcast for it’s balanced interpretations of all things mysterious and eerie, refreshing to hear good critical takes without pessimism. It’s fun and perfect spooky season listening! Thanks to the in-depth research behind this show I’m learning lots about more about stories that have...Read full review »
Vicky E.J. via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 09/30/20
The men on this show are engaging and interesting to listen to; they keep the pace going. The only show that was a bit of a pain to get through was their show about QAnon. These men don’t live in the US nor do they understand the US. I’m not a Q person, but I’ve seen enough of their content...Read full review »
Snorpthus D via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/12/20
I enjoy this podcast so much ! I follow this podcast on Instagram as well!! Always looking forward to the next episode!
JenferHi5 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/20
Amazing host, very entertaining and educational! Please give it a listen!
Typhoon Actual via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/26/20
Interesting show....well presented
trishfromoldham via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 08/23/20
Loads of great episodes on Victorian oddities, Satanists, and ecological matters with occassional forays into very fun pop culture nostalgia. Highly recommended!
Babalooshi via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 07/12/20
Really enjoy the time and effort that goes into these. As a fan of horror movies/books every episode is like turning over a new rock to find some hidden story I had not previously heard before.
C.K. MacNamara via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 07/05/19
A lot of podcasts like this exist but this one is a little bit more off the beaten track therein lies the intrigue.
Lømza via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 03/10/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »