Reviews
You’d think being part of News Corp Australia the quality and content would be of the highest standard. That’s definitely not the case, the quality of audio is below par. There’s other SuperCoach podcasts set up by blokes at home with much better audio quality and content. -1/10
Kebabdul via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 05/11/20
This was the best podcast and go to resource in 2018 for NRL SuperCoach . This year the team is not as enthusiastic, they miss shows regularly, release them late and really aren’t as into it as last year. Disappointing to see something they built disappear.
mcon3212 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 04/30/19
I really enjoy listening to the Dave Campbell and friends podcast. Its where i get all my supercoach news and fashion advice.
e_rascals via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/20/19
Nothing to do with bbl super coach at all
e2ikiel via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 11/21/18
Handy insights, banter game is strong and everyone has a different opinion which is great as it gives you some nice insights and alternative ideas. Usually requires me to change my trades about 4 times during the podcast. Love it team!
Abomb1310 via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 07/18/18
Good analysis, stays on topic and genuinely funny
variousthingswhatyoucansay via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 02/08/18
Valuable insight and great office talker
New tragic via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/16/17
SC
Great!
HoltStHerbivore via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/16/17
Heaps of fun and good info for supercoach addicts.
Super NRL fan via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/07/17
Gotta get my SuperCoach news from the official place. All the tips and tricks to get ahead.
SC die hard via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/02/17
As someone who isn't completely up in everything I need to do with SuperCoach this helps me be able to at least compete! Good to know which players to consider and when I should be selling.Read full review »
Part-time expert via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 03/02/17
The feed is old. Latest episodes appear on SoundCloud but sa of Aug 23 not here - last podcast was a month prior!
The Reservoir Dag via Apple Podcasts · Australia · 08/23/16
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »