Reviews
Loved the episode with Lori Saitz! Gratitude, meditation and the science of getting rich are my favorite spiritual tools, so it’s awesome to hear someone else’s experience and perspective with these concepts.
glor97 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/04/22
Hooray for Jennifer - a woman shining a light on the incredibly valuable wisdom of midlife women! Every episode provides a positive perspective on how can learn from our past experiences to live our best lives now. So inspirational! I highly encourage all women to listen and pass it on!
Shannondale17 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/16/22
Jennifer is one of those hosts that makes you feel connected and comfortable. She has such wonderful guests on that actually are aligned with what an older woman needs. Love it!
Bronwen GMR via Apple Podcasts · South Africa · 08/26/21
Jennifer offers deep wisdom to those who are ready to embrace a full life in their midlife and beyond. She hosts in red guests that offer so much value.
StephSCFit via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/15/21
It’s brings me a lot of comfort hearing the honest conversations you bring to your podcast. You are doing incredible things. ⭐️❤️
to50andbeyond via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/05/21
I’ve been looking for inspiration for the second half of my life. THIS podcast is it! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
tgallo88 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 11/19/20
Inspiration is Jennifer’s forte! The podcast is filled with heartwarming stories of women who’ve overcome incredible odds to reinvent themselves. 5 stars! Highly recommend! -Amber Beam, Career Coach
Amber B CC via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/17/20
In a world where media dismisses us after a certain age, Jennifer and her guests share how we are just reaching our prime. You know how good you feel after watching episodes of Queer Eye? That’s how you’ll feel after listening to this podcast.
betsyjaneb via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/11/20
Just finished listening to the podcast with Lizzie Tricks. Wow!! Her story resonated loudly with me. I’ve always taken life by the horns but it used to be out of necessity. Now it’s just because I can. I love it!! Congratulations on making the podcast a reality. Can’t wait to watch you...Read full review »
DebHatch via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/19
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from Spotify, Apple Podcasts and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »