Reviews
You are such a genuine person. I truly enjoy listening to you...
ns BC dm avckqln via Apple Podcasts · France · 06/07/21
The only podcast that I have kept coming back to listen to week after week, episode after episode. I think that says it all really. On My Mind? Love it, Georgia!! :) Rohit
ReviewDude333 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/02/21
It’s nice to hear someone be so real about their life. I relate to it so much!
wicbelcnxnslxnsñcnal via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/21
This podcast helped me a lot with my racing thoughts and other troubles. Thankkk you ! 💙
lyra 🐴 via Apple Podcasts · Belgium · 04/09/21
So excited for Georgia to be starting her own podcast! Thank you for being vulnerable and honest with us! It’s nice to relate to the ups and downs of being in our 20s! Can’t wait for more! Sending all the love!
missrachelanne via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/21
Been waiting for something pure, raw and honest. You’re a beautiful and inspiring person and this helped so much. Keep going ! 🥰
giulia.magnaghi via Apple Podcasts · Italy · 03/28/21
I can’t wait for the next episode to come out!! :)
a123skye via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/28/21
I appreciate the honesty and willingness to put yourself out there and be vulnerable. It helps other people feel less alone and empowers people try new things and to be their best selves!
katiefilly44 via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 03/27/21
just listened to the first episode and it was SO GOOD!! i’m here for anything georgia does and soon i can’t wait to say that i followed her before she was famous :)
Spark1e300 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/27/21
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »