Reviews
I like a lot of stuff on this podcast, but not cool to be fetishising and oversexualizing black men’s bodies - I’d hope for a little more awareness in these times
feliciana_afk via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 07/17/20
I have missed Dana moon me! Please please have Meagan G on more just to chat. I love you guys together ☮️💜
GirlnewsSDpuma7 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/05/20
New listener and instant fan! Just puts you in a good mood after listening to Dana, funny yet very genuine!
Party Nacho via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/29/20
Dana is mad funny! Explore the mind of a mad comedic. Give it a follow to spend countless hours with her during this quarantiitties.
BlankAristocrat via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/20
The DeathSquad family has got your back Dana.
Gryce via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/24/20
Dana is hilarious and this podcast is a must listen. 🍑🍑🍑
denes3 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/23/20
Very funny and genuine. Her voice is amazing and you can’t help but laugh with her and at yourself. She just nails it
royalray71 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/10/20
Hilarious! THANK-YOU!!! So entertaining! 🖤🖤🖤 Podcasts are the best way for me to enjoy her comedy, but love her IG and YouTube too! 🖤🖤🖤
jessicalalalala via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 04/10/20
Dana's sexy laugh is reason enough to listen to this podcast. That she's smart and hilarious are 2 more excellent reasons.Read full review »
ewh3000 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/04/20
You’re hilarious and amazing! Listen if you’re bored or not bored.
jessica jay hottest girl in la via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
Dana brings this originality to her comedy that’s so refreshing and unique. It’s hilarious and odd but so fun. Absolutely love it
citdog9 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
So genuine and hilarious. Feels like being on the phone with your one funny girlfriend.
frankiegmrose via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
She’s back!
megggw via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
Loved this episode. She is hilarious as usual and it’s just an overall great listen on a number of different topics relevant and otherwise. Really looking forward to the next one!
Dougggggggghgg via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
I love this woman! So funny, so insightful. Can’t wait to hear more!
MargaretWasHere via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
This girl cracks be up, and we are all in need of a laugh right now. She’s going to blow up soon. Proud to be a fan for years 🤍
_a_v____ via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
I’ve been a fan for awhile now, started listening to you on MoonMe and Superficial Magic, happy that you started a new one! I agree with your mom you would be perfect for SNL 😂 Looking forward to more episodes!
LindsayRich via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/02/20
Fantastic, funny podcast. Dana is hilarious. Check her content wherever you can.
Humble iOS User via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/20
Omg this is such a great idea for a podcast and Dana is hilarious! Thank god there’s so much more time nowadays for her to do this and for us to listen. Cannot wait for more!!!
jo4112 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/20
I love this comedian and anything she does! amazing podcast it’s a must subscribe🥰
DingleBerryVag via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/20
I was looking for a good laugh to distract me from the world around us and Dana did it. Thank you for your service!
LiloMischa via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/01/20
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »