Reviews
Love u man
23rd_st_rocker via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/26/17
^^^^^^^^^
dishavicii via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 03/01/16
Love ya phill :P
Bulltwo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 02/03/16
I love Philip Defranco's YouTube Shows. So when I found out he had a podcast, I was stoked. I have a data entry job and podcasts get me through my day. However, Phil treats the cast a lot like video show instead of an audio show. The first part of his interview with the FineBros was great but...Read full review »
dracoangelica via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 01/13/16
Phil is the best! Highly recommend!
BNLROCKS2 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/22/15
I love this podcast a ton, and I was just wondering what card game they played with the fine bros?
Marlinadog via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/18/14
Phillip is just great at interviewing and choosing who to interview
HinaPines via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/14
I really like this, but I kind of wish it was louder. I have to turn it up all the way to hear it. Otherwise, it’s totally awesome and I really enjoyed it.
heartbreakyellow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 09/28/14
please please please keep making more of these!
Annonymous123431 via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 02/23/13
How does this get good reviews? The comedy is mediocre at best. Best avoided.
Spunko Spunko via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 01/10/13
Everything Phil puts out is awesome! Glad to see you're going to be doing Overphlow again, really looking forward to it!
biku8787 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/22/12
Phil has a great view on life. It's cool.
GreatAndRandom via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 12/21/12
Phil! I'm really enjoying this (even months and months later), you should keep posting them. I doesn't have to be everyday, just when you feel like saying something extra and not facing the camera. Thank you for being awesome and I love yo face.
Your Canadian Fan via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 10/17/12
I know you're busy Phil, but when ya can, please do.
Jeremynags via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 08/07/12
I know you've got to be busy but man these were great!!!! I want to hear more LEE her story was amazing....=\ Come on you could be number 1 on iTunes
EzioChicharo via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/23/12
More please :) these are awesome :)
Gffdhcjbdjxf via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 07/01/12
Podcast is awesome, something to listen to on the drive. As many others said, I also think you should be a guest on the Joe Rogan Experience. That would be interesting for sure! Regardless keep it up Phil!
tej.gill via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/22/12
I love this show. It's pretty frigging awesome. I love listening to this while doing nothing because it's pretty funny
Carolina Sandoval via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/07/12
Dude get on it. Not one since may 30th. Don't have time to catch videos everyday but I can listen to the podcast at work. I'm a 30 year old marc. None of my friends know though. get on it Philly.
incarnato80 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/06/12
More! These are amazing! :O
Mickisddffgdrfffgff via Apple Podcasts · Finland · 06/03/12
Been watching your shows for about 3 or 4 years now and watched all of them and now Source Fed and now OverPhlow! Love this keep it up! Loving this podcast!
KamPerez via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 06/03/12
PhillyD go to the Joe Rogan Exprience. You're videos are all about the news and stuff, I think it can be a great podcast.
ks90e via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 06/02/12
You should do the jre
Lokijohnston via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/31/12
This is the amazing stuff that makes me laugh and go do something to make someone smile. Thank you Phil.
Vortec3461 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/31/12
Don't stop making them! I could always use more Phil in my life and I love to download and listen to them while I'm driving or in art at school!! I was SO excited when I saw them back!
Madelinneee via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/31/12
i think you should do one of these once a month. that would be awesome. and guest stars. that would be amazing
Slan123 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/22/12
I love you, PhillyD!
louder1948 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/21/12
Continue being kool bro
Tayo Tijani via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/20/12
5
Really enjoyable
Destr0yr via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/18/12
Love them phil but make more please :] Especially with Lee, Joe and Elliot! Thanks!
zeldarocks461 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/17/12
Keep it up Phil!
Camowen via Apple Podcasts · Canada · 05/12/12
This podcast is great for the gays.
Bigblackybubba via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/12/12
Awesome, make more!
Mia Santiago via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/10/12
These are amazing. Keep them coming.
Lea_farnsworth via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/12
These are so fun and awsome! A great add on to the sxephill show! Definately Need more of these podcasts!!!!
Bunnyluver:) via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/08/12
Love the PDS, Sourcefed and the vloggity. But this is great for when i want to just listen rather than watch a show. Please make more!
Stauch Multimedia via Apple Podcasts · Switzerland · 05/07/12
Enjoyed this for the time it was on sort lived though sort this out
ForgottenSponge via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 05/03/12
Make more. K? Danka
The smart Asian guy via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/02/12
Great podcast, great show! Lets hear some more! Its been a month since the last one!
Stevensm18 via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/12
I love watching the pds but sometimes 6-10 minutes doesn't Phil me up enough (lol). And I absolutely love podcasts so phillyd + podcast = AMAZING!!!!!!!
Subshadow via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 05/01/12
Do more! Youre great Phil :D
PhoenixFollower via Apple Podcasts · Great Britain · 04/27/12
This is a great show. I need more. Soon.
Cerjayzee via Apple Podcasts · Ireland · 04/26/12
I love Philly. He is down to earth and against stupid. What more can you ask for?
Hays.Donald via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/12
Cmon, any more?
ZingZhang via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/12
I want mor overphlow!!!!!
Abee Family via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/25/12
Love it! And much more... accessible than watching his vids. Do more!!!
iluvme* via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/24/12
I commute an hour to visit my boyfriend every weekend and it's really awesome to have a way to enjoy Phil on the road! Lindsey is so cute and I would love a SourceFed podcast too!!!!
MercuryCocktail via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/24/12
<3
Phil's voice makes me smile. (:
Kennedydoe via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/23/12
Ready for more
Pie is my favorite # via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/22/12
Great i loved the hunger games podcast very funny
TracyLac via Apple Podcasts · United States of America · 04/20/12
Do you host a podcast?
Track your ranks and reviews from iTunes, Stitcher and more.
See hourly chart positions and more than 30 days of history.
Get Chartable Analytics »